Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Are you a Librosso member? Join for free and find out when the eBooks you want are on sale.
Are you an author looking for a way to promote your books? Become a Librosso partner.
More Info Modern Conveniences Complete Series
by Leah Atwood

From a USA Today Bestseller comes four contemporary marriages of convenience with over 175 combined reviews and a 4.7 average.

Love In A Fix:

As a widowed, single mom, Lyndsey Allen has a load of financial troubles. Despite her best efforts to stay afloat, she faces foreclosure. With a young son to consider she needs a miracle and quick, but pride won't let her accept money from a longtime friend.

When handyman Shep Patterson promised his best friend that he'd look after Lyndsey should anything happen to him, he never imagined that would include marriage, yet a proposal slips from his mouth.

...
More Info Full Moon Nightmares: The Dark Horror Box Set
by Dan Padavona

THREE bestselling books from the author Brian Keene calls, "One of the most exciting writers to burst upon the scene in quite some time!"
This 500-page horror anthology is full of chills, action, and blood-curdling terror. From bestselling vampire horror novel, STORBERRY, to the critically acclaimed post-apocalyptic thriller, DARK VANISHINGS, to the creeping terror of THE ISLAND, you will have hours upon hours of goosebumps, scares, and incredible twists.

"The prose is carefully crafted with time taken on each sentence making sure you, the reader, are there with him." - Horror Novel...
More Info Last Call - A Thriller (Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels Mysteries Book 10)
by J.A. Konrath

A retired cop past her prime...
A kidnapped bank robber fighting for his life...
A former mob enforcer with a blood debt...
A government assassin on the run...
A wisecracking private eye with only one hand...
A homicide sergeant with one week left on the job...

And three of the worst serial killers, ever.

This is where it all ends. An epic showdown in the desert, where good and evil will clash one last time.

His name is Luther Kite, and his specialty is murdering people in ways too horrible to imagine. He's gone south, where he's found a new, spectacular way to kill. And if you have enough money,...
More Info Greatest Enemy (David Rivers Book 1)
by Jason Kasper

A TROUBLED WAR HERO.
A CRIMINAL MASTERMIND.
AND THE ULTIMATE BATTLE FOR SURVIVAL...

"The definition of a page turner." -CH

"The depth of this book is incredible." -ST

"I could feel the bullets snapping past my head." -WG

______________________________________________

David Rivers is an Army Ranger- a combat veteran of the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq. He has almost completed his final year at West Point when his world is turned upside down.

He is suddenly discharged from military service. With nowhere to turn, David reaches rock bottom, and is soon confronted by three mysterious men. Men who...
More Info Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

“ The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story line” -...
More Info Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

” twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan...
More Info The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
by Mark Twain

As part of the wonderful Collector's Library series, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is one of the best-loved children's classics of all time. This attractive volume contains the complete and unabridged story with 8 full color illustrations, plus numerous black & white illustrations throughout. The deluxe edition features a full piece cloth case, a four color illustrated onlay on the front cover, foil stamping on front and spine, stained edges on three sides, printed endpapers with book plate and a satin ribbon marker. This book should have an honored place in any child's library.A seminal...
More Info Candide: or Optimism
by Voltaire

In this new translation of Voltaire’s Candide, distinguished translator Burton Raffel captures the French novel’s irreverent spirit and offers a vivid, contemporary version of the 250-year-old text. Raffel casts the novel in an English idiom that--had Voltaire been a twenty-first-century American--he might himself have employed. The translation is immediate and unencumbered, and for the first time makes Voltaire the satirist a wicked pleasure for English-speaking readers.
Candide recounts the fantastically improbable travels, adventures, and misfortunes of the young Candide, his beloved...
More Info A Connecticut Yankee at King Arthur's Court
by Mark Twain

In this biting satire by Twain, a 19th c. Yankee mechanic is knocked out during a brawl, and wakes to find himself in Camelot, A.D. 528, in King Arthur's Court. When the modern mechanic tries to cure society's ills (oppressed peasantry, evil church, etc.) with 19th c. industrial inventions like electricity and gunfire - all hell breaks loose!In this biting satire by Twain, a 19th c. Yankee mechanic is knocked out during a brawl, and wakes to find himself in Camelot, A.D. 528, in King Arthur's Court. When the modern mechanic tries to cure society's ills (oppressed peasantry, evil church,...
More Info The Law Partners (Michael Gresham Legal Thrillers Book 3)
by John Ellsworth

FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR JOHN ELLSWORTH

Michael Gresham is a criminal attorney who defends his clients with an iron will. They know that when he takes their case they are probably going to leave the courthouse a free man or free woman. But what happens when the defender becomes the defendant himself? A law partner will have to step up and do for him what he can't do for himself. Isn't that how it should work?

Who Defends the Defense Lawyer...a New Twist on the Legal Financial Thriller
Watch up close as a tried and proven criminal defense lawyer is forced to face the most important...