Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Are you a Librosso member? Join for free and find out when the eBooks you want are on sale.
Are you an author looking for a way to promote your books? Become a Librosso partner.
More Info Satan's Spawn: Spawn & Spitfire Volume One (Satan's Spawn MC Book 1)
by K. J. Dahlen

Buckle your seat belts and get ready to dive into the underworld where MC and organized crimes rule the streets...

Deke Tory
He is respected by many and feared by all. As the president of Satan's Spawn MC, he is a man who knows what he wants and he will take what is his. But when he finds himself drawn to the spitfire girl who appears out of nowhere, he fights falling in love with her. Love makes men weak. Deke is a ruthless leader who lives to protect his club and family from harm. Love isn’t part of his equation. Loyalty and allegiance is everything to him.

Cassie
Growing up on the streets...
More Info It'll Be Fine: A True Story
by Rebecca Rose

While the conduit of this book is a genuine love story, a more important tale lies within it.

This is the real, unfiltered story of how I discovered the woman inside me who knows what she’s TRULY worth; whose said worth doesn’t come from her outward appearance, accomplishments, or other human beings.

It’s about finally learning how to love myself enough to renounce poisonous people, thoughts, habits, and situations.

It's my journey of bringing to light the overlooked corner of my heart that life had sneakily shut down, the piece of me that desires to help others, that isn’t afraid to put some...
More Info The Time Machine (Enriched Classics)
by H.G. Wells

The Time Traveller (for so it will be convenient to speak of him) was expounding a recondite matter to us.The Time Traveller, a dreamer obsessed with traveling through time, builds himself a time machine and, much to his surprise, travels over 800,000 years into the future. He lands in the year 802701: the world has been transformed by a society living in apparent harmony and bliss, but as the Traveler stays in the future he discovers a hidden barbaric and depraved subterranean class. Wells's transparent commentary on the capitalist society was an instant bestseller and launched the...
More Info Stud in the Stacks: A Fake Fiancee / Hot Librarian / Bachelor Auction Romantic Comedy
by Pippa Grant

When it comes to women, I know what they want. And all day long, I give it to them. Dark, broody, and sexy? You got it. Need to laugh? I’m your guy. Desperate for something to put you in the mood? You’ve come to the right place, kitten.

Every morning when my library opens, there’s a line around the block, the ladies flocking to me in need of their next book boyfriend. I’m that dude. The one who knows his way around the romance section. And if you think that hasn’t gotten me plenty of action over the years, you’d be wrong.

But I made a slight miscalculation at work, and now my reputation has...
More Info Skin (Insatiable Series Book 1)
by Patrick Logan

"Fargo meets Hellraiser...terrifying."
The first book in the Best-Selling series readers are calling "horrifying", "a turbulent, violent ride" and "a must read for fans of Barker or King." Over 300 pages of atmospheric horror.

WELCOME TO ASKERGAN COUNTY, WHERE THE LAST MURDER WAS COMMITTED MORE THAN A DECADE AGO...

Tucked away in northeastern Vermont, picturesque Askergan County is the perfect place for a winter vacation — for the lucky few who know about it. Askergan is so peaceful, crime so nonexistent, that they don't even have a full-time police force... just a Sheriff and two...
More Info Chocolate Centered Cozy Mysteries Books 1 - 4
by Cindy Bell

Includes Books 1-4 in the Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Series

The Sweet Smell of Murder

Ally Sweet is happy to be returning for a short break to the small town where she grew up. She is planning on using the time off to get over her messy divorce and she is looking forward to spending time with her much-loved grandmother and relaxing making chocolates and anything chocolaty.

But then… the delivery driver for her grandmother’s chocolate shop is found murdered. The detectives investigating the crime have a prime suspect, Ally’s high school sweetheart, Brent. Ally believes that Brent would...
More Info The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
by Mark Twain

As part of the wonderful Collector's Library series, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is one of the best-loved children's classics of all time. This attractive volume contains the complete and unabridged story with 8 full color illustrations, plus numerous black & white illustrations throughout. The deluxe edition features a full piece cloth case, a four color illustrated onlay on the front cover, foil stamping on front and spine, stained edges on three sides, printed endpapers with book plate and a satin ribbon marker. This book should have an honored place in any child's library.A seminal...
More Info Battle Mage (An Epic Fantasy Adventure)
by Peter Flannery

Buy the paperback for just 8.99 or $9.99 !
Click 'See all formats' then click the tiny arrow next to 'Paperback'.

Battle Mage
The world is falling to the burning shadow of the Possessed and only the power of a battle mage can save it. But the ancient bond with dragonkind is failing. Of those that answer a summoning too many are black. Black dragons are the enemy of humankind. Black dragons are mad.

Falco Dante is a weakling in a world of warriors, but worse than this, he is the son of a madman. Driven by grief, Falco makes a decision that will drive him to the brink of despair. As he tries to...
More Info The Forsaken Crown (The Desolate Empire Book 0)
by Christina Ochs

Being a prince can be fun…

…it can also get you killed.

When you’re 15 years old, with the kingdom at your feet, there isn’t time to learn the ropes. Prince Kendryk has found the life he had dreamed of isn’t all glory. He trusts his advisors, but are they plotting against him?

Wisdom comes with age...

…will he survive long enough to get some?

He needs a friend and an ally.

Outside the kingdom the drums of war are sounding. Armies gather. Plots are crafted. And soon everything will change.

Many leagues away, a young woman has just had a really bad day.

Her mercenary career is in trouble…

…but that...
More Info The Other Mother: a psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
by J.A. Baker

Looking for an unputdownablepsychological thrillerfull of suspense? Then you'll love best-sellingauthor, J.A. Baker's grippingnew thriller The Other Mother. Three troubled women. One deadly secret. Lissy and her daughter, Rosie, live a quiet life in Yorkshire, however when events at Rosie’s school come to light, their peaceful existence is shattered Meanwhile, middle-aged women Erica and Beverley appear to have perfect lives but behind closed doors things are not as they seem. All three women are tied together by a dark past that goes back to their school days. A child was murdered and one...