Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist delivered to you:
The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist
by Shalini Boland

Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks.

But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember?

When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?

 A chilling psychological mystery perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, and Crime

_________________________________________________________________________
Buy Now
Related Books

The Best Friend: An addictive psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
by Shalini Boland

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder... The Best Friendis a gripping psychological thriller from the author of The Girl from the Sea.

They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer... Wrong.

Louisa's new best friend has it all-the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn...

" Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, and... more
The Millionaire's Wife: A chilling psychological thriller with a dark twist
by Shalini Boland

"Buckle up your seatbelts because you're not going to see this one coming... Boland has managed to blow my mind with all the twists and turns of this story... An outstanding explosive read!" ~Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars
You think you know her. Think again.
Anna Blackwell lives a charmed life with her husband. But things haven't always been this way. When a woman is killed on the other side of the world, Anna realises that her past has caught up with her. That her greatest fear is about to come true. That it's her turn next.
Uncover a shocking web of lies and deceit in Shalini Boland's... more
The Secret Mother: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
by Shalini Boland

‘ Absolutely addictive and brilliant with an end I didn't see coming. This is one book you have to read and it gets 5 huge stars from me!!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Are you my mummy?’

Tessa Markham returns home to find a child in her kitchen. He thinks she’s his mother. But Tessa doesn’t have any children.

Not anymore.

She doesn’t know who the little boy is or how he got there.

After contacting the police, Tessa is suspected of taking the mystery child. Her whole life is turned upside down. And then her husband reveals a secret of his own…

Tessa isn’t sure what to believe or who to... more
The Outside Series: The Complete Box Set
by Shalini Boland

"a new and inventive twist to the post-apocalyptic genre that is fresh and entertaining"
Set in the near future, these three heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her younger sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain.

At the same time, she is forced to take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation.

Collectively the series has over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon and over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads. Get all three novels for a discounted price by downloading this complete box set.

Book 1: OUTSIDE
Riley has... more
THE CLEARING (Outside Series Book 2)
by Shalini Boland

In the ravaged future, children are disappearing.

Riley lives safely behind her Perimeter Fence, but soon she’ll have to confront the terrible truth of what’s happening outside. An old enemy is approaching. Threatening to extinguish her way of life.

To save herself, Riley must fight to save another. She must put herself in the last place she ever wanted to be.

This is the terrifying sequel to OUTSIDE. more
THE PERIMETER (Outside Series Book 3)
by Shalini Boland

The Perimeter is a darkly captivating dystopian tale of adventure, danger, love and redemption that will have you on the edge of your seat and up at night, turning the pages to find out what happens in the end . . .

In this fractured world, a sinister force is coming for Riley, and the only things keeping her safe are a perimeter fence and the people she loves. As her life is threatened, she must make impossible choices. But help comes from the most unlikely of places, and all Riley needs to know is: who can she really trust?

Meanwhile, a repentant killer searches for peace and salvation, but... more
Her Last Secret: A gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
by Barbara Copperthwaite

‘ WOW –I am absolutely blown away… this book really, really got under my skin.I feel slightly dizzy now and need a lie-down with a soft pillow and lots of chocolate.’Goodreads reviewer

‘OMFG this is Barbara Copperthwaite’s best book yet!! … just blew everything else out of the water.Seriously. This book had me on edge… my poor nerves were shattered. Buy it, read it, love it!’Goodreads reviewer

‘ Gripped from page one until the very end…A great rollercoaster of a story!! Wow, wow, wow!! Five stars!!’ Stardust Book Reviews

Some secrets you can never tell.

Everyone thinks the Thomases are the... more
Mother: A dark psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist
by S.E. Lynes

‘I am struggling to put into words exactly how good this book is… downright chilling… I truly can't wait for her next one!! I have no doubt that this will be in my top reads of 2017! 5 MASSIVE stars.’Goodreads reviewer

‘Gave me goosebumps, made my heart race and my blood run cold… it is pure genius…A very easy five stars from me, I'd give it more if I could.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘ Wow! What a book!... So many twists, none of which I saw coming!... One of the best thrillers I have read!’ Renita D’Silva

Christopher would never hurt anyone. Not intentionally. Even after everything that’s happened... more
Her Best Friend: A gripping psychological thriller with an absolutely brilliant twist
by Sarah Wray

You couldn’t have done anything to save her... Or could you?

Overwhelmed by grief after losing her mother, Sylvie Armstrong tries to block out the memories in her childhood home – but then someone leaves a gift on her doorstep: a gold necklace with a heart-shaped locket.

The locket belonged to Sylvie’s best friend, Victoria Preston – and she was wearing it the night she died. Now it’s back in Sylvie’s life... and it soon becomes clear that somebody knows what really happened to Victoria.

Sylvie has to know the truth. But is she in terrible danger?

A gripping, page-turning psychological... more
BEWARE THE PAST a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist
by JOY ELLIS

A stunning new standalone crime thriller from #1 best-selling author Joy Ellis with a totally shocking conclusion. Discover the author everyone’s talking about.

ONE TERRIBLE CASE ALWAYS HAUNTED DETECTIVE MATT BALLARD. NOW MANY YEARS LATER, THE KILLER SEEMS TO BE BACK. AND THIS TIME HE’S AFTER MATT.

When Matt Ballard was starting out his career, three boys were murdered in the same area, the remote and bleak Gibbet Fen. When the main suspect was killed in a hit-and-run, the killings stopped. But Matt was not satisfied that the real murderer had been caught.

Over 25 years later, Matt gets a... more