More eBooks. Less Money.

Get Discount Kindle books delivered to your email:
The Girl from the Sea
by Shalini Boland

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train

A chilling psychological suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.

Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks. But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember?

When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?

_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction and Crime Noir

_________________________________________________________________________
Buy Now
Related Books

The Best Friend
by Shalini Boland

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder . . . The Best Friendis a chilling psychological thriller from the author of The Girl from the Sea.

They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer . . . Wrong.

Louisa's new best friend has it all - the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn . . .

"Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary... more
The Millionaire's Wife
by Shalini Boland

Can you ever really know the ones you love?

Anna Blackwell lives a charmed life with her husband. But things haven't always been this way.When a woman is killed on the other side of the world, Anna knows that her past has caught up with her. That her greatest fear is about to come true. That it's her turn next.

Uncover a web of lies and deceit in Shalini Boland's chilling psychological thriller. more
THE PERIMETER (Outside Series Book 3)
by Shalini Boland

The Perimeter is a darkly captivating dystopian tale of adventure, danger, love and redemption that will have you on the edge of your seat and up at night, turning the pages to find out what happens in the end . . .

In this fractured world, a sinister force is coming for Riley, and the only things keeping her safe are a perimeter fence and the people she loves. As her life is threatened, she must make impossible choices. But help comes from the most unlikely of places, and all Riley needs to know is: who can she really trust?

Meanwhile, a repentant killer searches for peace and salvation, but... more
The Darkest Lies: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
by Barbara Copperthwaite

‘Compelling, claustrophobic and horribly believable – a great read!’ B.A. Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors and The Breakdown

A mother desperate for the truth. A daughter hiding a terrible secret.

Melanie Oak appeared to have the perfect life. Married to her childhood sweetheart, Jacob, the couple live with their beautiful, loving, teenage daughter, Beth, in a pretty village.

Nothing can shake her happiness - until the day that Beth goes missing and is discovered beaten almost to the point of death, her broken body lying in a freezing creek on the marshes near their home.

Consumed with... more
Remember Me: The gripping psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist.
by Lynda Renham

A new neighbour becomes a new friend. She looks up to you. She admires you, but is it you she wants? You begin to wonder if she wants your husband, or even your child. But then you realise, she wants your life.

When Sharni and Tom move into 24 The Pines, it seems like Clare and Chris have the perfect neighbours. Sharni is always there to help, especially with childcare for Clare’s two-year-old, Ben. But Clare can’t shake off the feelings of anxiety that assail her whenever Sharni is near. Is Clare just being overprotective, or are her feelings justified? As Sharni‘s influence touches... more
The Outside Series: The Complete Box Set
by Shalini Boland

Set in the near future, these three heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her younger sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain.

At the same time, she is forced to take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation.

Collectively the series has over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon! Get all three novels for a discounted price by downloading this complete box set.

Book 1: OUTSIDE
Riley has always wondered what lies beyond the high-security perimeters of her community. But when tragedy forces her outside, she can't believe... more
Liar: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
by K.L. Slater

How far would you go to protect your family?

Single dad Ben is doing his best to raise his children, with the help of his devoted mother Judi. And then Ben meets Amber. Everyone thinks this is a perfect match for Ben but Judi isn’t so sure…

There’s just something about Amber that doesn’t add up. Ben can’t see why his mother dislikes his new girlfriend. And Amber doesn’t want Judi anywhere near her new family. Amber just wants Ben and the children.

The further Judi delves into Amber’s personal life, the closer she gets to shocking secrets that could change everything. And Judi must make a... more
THE CLEARING (Outside Series Book 2)
by Shalini Boland

In the ravaged future, children are disappearing.

Riley lives safely behind her Perimeter Fence, but soon she’ll have to confront the terrible truth of what’s happening outside. An old enemy is approaching. Threatening to extinguish her way of life.

To save herself, Riley must fight to save another. She must put herself in the last place she ever wanted to be.

This is the terrifying sequel to OUTSIDE. more
Lie to Me: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
by Jess Ryder

‘ I was hooked in from the very first page of this gripping, fast-paced story of secrets, relationships and betrayals.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime

Three minutes. That’s all it takes for Meredith’s entire world to fall apart when she watches the videotape of her four-year-old self with Becca, the mother who abandoned her.

Meredith can’t believe what her eyes have seen. Yet what if her memory has locked away the painful reality of her childhood? Can there be any truth in the strange and dangerous story her mother forced her to tell on camera?

The search for answers leads Meredith to Darkwater Pool,... more
Wrong Number: A page-turning psychological thriller
by Carys Jones

A missing husband. Mysterious calls. And the biggest lie of them all. Read with caution - you may never want to answer your phone again... Will and Amanda Thorne are living the dream until, one day, their phone rings. Within 24 hours, Will is missing and Amanda's world is shattered. Who was on the phone? Where has Will gone? Amanda is determined to find her husband and is drawn into a world of drug dealers, criminal masterminds and broken promises. As the truth becomes clearer, she has to face the terrible possibility that she may never have known her husband at all... What people are... more