Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist delivered to you:
The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist
by Shalini Boland

Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks.
 
But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember?

When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?


A chilling psychological mystery perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train
_________________________________________________________________________


#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, and Crime

_________________________________________________________________________
Buy Now
Related Books

The Best Friend: An addictive psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
by Shalini Boland

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder... The Best Friendis a gripping psychological thriller from the author of The Girl from the Sea.

They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer... Wrong.

Louisa's new best friend has it all-the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn...

" Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fictionand... more
The Millionaire's Wife: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller
by Shalini Boland

Everyone has their secrets. But this one could destroy your marriage.

When Anna Blackwellopens an email from an unknown sender, the shocking image attached shatters her perfect world. A woman has been killed. And Anna knows who did it. The past is catching up with her.

Is it her turn next?

To protect herself and her husband Will, she must tell him the terrible truth about her first love.But as the secrets of her life unravel, Anna begins to realise that she is not the only one who has been living a lie.

Anna doesn’t know who to turn to: her best friend, her parents, her husband. But she knows... more
The Child Next Door: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
by Shalini Boland

‘ Oh my. A captivating unputdownable evocative emotional twisted thriller. Oh that ending... OMG that ending did NOT expect that. It blew me away…’ Read Along With Sue, 5 stars

‘Don’t take my baby.’

Kirstie Rawlings is jolted awake by a child crying. Racing upstairs to check on her new-born, she is plunged into every parents’ worst nightmare. She hears an unknown voice in the baby monitor, saying: ‘Let’s take the child – and go.’

Is someone trying to steal her little girl?

In the bedroom, her daughter is safe asleep in her cot. Is the voice coming from a nearby house? But there aren’t any... more
The Secret Mother: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
by Shalini Boland

‘ Absolutely addictive and brilliant with an end I didn't see coming. This is one book you have to read and it gets 5 huge stars from me!!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Are you my mummy?’

Tessa Markham returns home to find a child in her kitchen. He thinks she’s his mother. But Tessa doesn’t have any children.

Not anymore.

She doesn’t know who the little boy is or how he got there.

After contacting the police, Tessa is suspected of taking the mystery child. Her whole life is turned upside down. And then her husband reveals a secret of his own…

Tessa isn’t sure what to believe or who to... more
The Silent Sister: An utterly gripping psychological thriller
by Shalini Boland

‘I lied to you…’

Lizzy Beresfordis at home alone when she hears a strange noise. Running downstairs to check, she discovers a disturbing letter addressed to her.

But who sent it?

As Lizzy receives more unsettling messages, she begins to doubt those closest to her – her boyfriend, her neighbours, her friends. Because the mystery sender seems to know everything about her.

And they want to destroy her perfect life.

Desperate for answers, Lizzy reaches out to her sister, Emma. She used to be her best friend. But they haven’t spoken in years…

Surrounded by secrets and lies, Lizzy doesn’t know if... more
The Daughter: A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming
by Lucy Dawson

'Gripped me and didn’t let go until the wickedly twisted ending.’ Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You. A heartbreaking and unputdownable psychological thriller perfect for fans of B A Paris, K.L. Slater and The Girl on the Train.

You lost your daughter. You will never forgive yourself. Now someone's determined to make you pay… Seventeen years ago, something happened to Jess’s daughter Beth. The memory of it still makes her blood run cold. Jess has tried everything to make peace with that day, and the part she played in what happened. It was only a brief moment of desire… but she’ll... more
The Outside Series: The Complete Box Set
by Shalini Boland

"a new and inventive twist to the post-apocalyptic genre that is fresh and entertaining"
Set in the near future, these three heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her younger sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain.

At the same time, she is forced to take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation.

Collectively the series has over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon and over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads. Get all three novels for a discounted price by downloading this complete box set.

Book 1: OUTSIDE
Riley has... more
White Lies: A gripping psychological thriller with an absolutely brilliant twist
by Lucy Dawson

' Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow, what a book!… grabs you from the very beginning and doesn't let you go until the very last page… An absolutely fabulous, nail-biting thriller!!' 5 stars, Stardust Book Reviews

Alexandra Inglis is a respected family doctor, trusted by her patients to keep their most intimate secrets. And if sometimes the boundaries between duty and desire blur… well, she’s only human.

But when Alex oversteps a line with Jonathan, one of her patients, she knows she's gone too far. Jonathan is obsessive, and to get what he wants he will tear Alex's world apart - threatening not only... more
THE CLEARING (Outside Series Book 2)
by Shalini Boland

In the ravaged future, children are disappearing.

Riley lives safely behind her Perimeter Fence, but soon she’ll have to confront the terrible truth of what’s happening outside. An old enemy is approaching. Threatening to extinguish her way of life.

To save herself, Riley must fight to save another. She must put herself in the last place she ever wanted to be.

This is the terrifying sequel to OUTSIDE. more
The Visitor: A psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist
by K.L. Slater

She has the life they all want. But what is she hiding?
When Holly moves in to Baker Crescent, a quiet suburban street she causes quite a stir. Beautiful, talented, and friendly, it doesn’t take long for her to charm the other residents. But why has she left the bright lights of the big city behind and settled in with Cora, a lonely old lady who is delighted to offer her visitor a place to stay?

The neighbours are fascinated by Holly and watch her from their windows every opportunity they get. Just when Holly has begun to feel at home someone sees something that they shouldn’t – something... more