Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist delivered to you:
The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist
by Shalini Boland

Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks.

But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember?

When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?

 A chilling psychological mystery perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, and Crime

Buy Now
Related Books

The Best Friend: An addictive psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
by Shalini Boland

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder... The Best Friendis a gripping psychological thriller from the author of The Girl from the Sea.

They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer... Wrong.

Louisa's new best friend has it all-the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn...

" Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, and... more
The Millionaire's Wife: A chilling psychological thriller with a dark twist
by Shalini Boland

" Buckle up your seatbelts . . .you're not going to see this one coming. . . Once again, Boland has managed to blow my mind with all the twists and turns . . . An outstanding explosive read!" Goodreads Reviewer

Can you ever really know the ones you love?

Anna Blackwell lives a charmed life with her husband. But things haven't always been this way.When a woman is killed on the other side of the world, Anna knows that her past has caught up with her. That her greatest fear is about to come true. That it's her turn next.

Uncover a web of lies and deceit in this chilling twisty suspense... more
The Secret Mother: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
by Shalini Boland

‘ Absolutely addictive and brilliant with an end I didn't see coming. This is one book you have to read and it gets 5 huge stars from me!!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Are you my mummy?’

Tessa Markham returns home to find a child in her kitchen. He thinks she’s his mother. But Tessa doesn’t have any children.

Not anymore.

She doesn’t know who the little boy is or how he got there.

After contacting the police, Tessa is suspected of taking the mystery child. Her whole life is turned upside down. And then her husband reveals a secret of his own…

Tessa isn’t sure what to believe or who to... more
The Child Next Door: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
by Shalini Boland

‘Thrilling, intense. Readers of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl will love Shalini Boland.’ Red Adept

‘Don’t take my baby.’

Kirstie Rawlings is jolted awake by a child crying. Racing upstairs to check on her new-born, she is plunged into every parents’ worst nightmare. She hears an unknown voice in the baby monitor, saying: ‘Let’s take the child – and go.’

Is someone trying to steal her little girl?

In the bedroom, her daughter is safe asleep in her cot. Is the voice coming from a nearby house? But there aren’t any other children living on her quiet country road…

The police don't believe... more
The Outside Series: The Complete Box Set
by Shalini Boland

"a new and inventive twist to the post-apocalyptic genre that is fresh and entertaining"
Set in the near future, these three heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her younger sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain.

At the same time, she is forced to take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation.

Collectively the series has over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon and over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads. Get all three novels for a discounted price by downloading this complete box set.

Riley has... more
The Daughter: A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming
by Lucy Dawson

'Gripped me and didn’t let go until the wickedly twisted ending.’ Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You. A heartbreaking and unputdownable psychological thriller perfect for fans of B A Paris, K.L. Slater and The Girl on the Train.

You lost your daughter. You will never forgive yourself. Now someone's determined to make you pay… Seventeen years ago, something happened to Jess’s daughter Beth. The memory of it still makes her blood run cold. Jess has tried everything to make peace with that day, and the part she played in what happened. It was only a brief moment of desire… but she’ll... more
The Reunion: An utterly gripping psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist
by Samantha Hayes

'I was literally racing towards the finish as I just had to know!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

They were all there the day your sister went missing.
Who is lying? Who is next?

THEN – In charge of her little sister at the beach, Claire allowed Eleanor to walk to the shop alone to buy an ice cream. Placing a coin into her hand, Claire told her to be quick, knowing how much she wanted the freedom.

Eleanor never came back.

NOW – The time has finally come to sell the family farm and Claire is organising a reunion of her dearest friends, the same friends who were present the day her sister went... more
Her Last Secret: A gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
by Barbara Copperthwaite

‘ WOW –I am absolutely blown away… this book really, really got under my skin.I feel slightly dizzy now and need a lie-down with a soft pillow and lots of chocolate.’Goodreads reviewer

‘OMFG this is Barbara Copperthwaite’s best book yet!! … just blew everything else out of the water.Seriously. This book had me on edge… my poor nerves were shattered. Buy it, read it, love it!’Goodreads reviewer

‘ Gripped from page one until the very end…A great rollercoaster of a story!! Wow, wow, wow!! Five stars!!’ Stardust Book Reviews

Some secrets you can never tell.

Everyone thinks the Thomases are the... more
THE CLEARING (Outside Series Book 2)
by Shalini Boland

In the ravaged future, children are disappearing.

Riley lives safely behind her Perimeter Fence, but soon she’ll have to confront the terrible truth of what’s happening outside. An old enemy is approaching. Threatening to extinguish her way of life.

To save herself, Riley must fight to save another. She must put herself in the last place she ever wanted to be.

This is the terrifying sequel to OUTSIDE. more
Little Liar: A nail-biting, gripping psychological thriller
by Clare Boyd

The perfect family... or the perfect lie?

To the outside world, Gemma Bradley has it all – a doting husband, high-flying career and two delightful kids – but inside the four walls of her tastefully renovated home, she is a mother at her wits’ end who has given too many last warnings and counted to ten too many times.

When a child’s scream pierces the night, Gemma’s neighbour does what anyone would do: she calls the police. She wants to make sure that Rosie, the little girl next door, is safe.

Gemma knows she hasn’t done anything wrong, but the more she fights to defend the family she loves,... more