Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Girl from the Sea delivered to you:
The Girl from the Sea
by Shalini Boland

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train

A chilling psychological suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.

Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks. But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember?

When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?

_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, and Crime

_________________________________________________________________________
Buy Now
Related Books

The Best Friend
by Shalini Boland

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder . . . The Best Friend is a gripping psychological thriller from the author of The Girl from the Sea.

They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer . . . Wrong.

Louisa's new best friend has it all - the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn...

" Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!" _________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary... more
The Millionaire's Wife
by Shalini Boland

Can you ever really know the ones you love?

Anna Blackwell lives a charmed life with her husband. But things haven't always been this way.When a woman is killed on the other side of the world, Anna knows that her past has caught up with her. That her greatest fear is about to come true. That it's her turn next.

Uncover a web of lies and deceit in Shalini Boland's chilling psychological thriller. _________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in Crime Noir
_________________________________________________________________________ more
The Outside Series: The Complete Box Set
by Shalini Boland

"a new and inventive twist to the post-apocalyptic genre that is fresh and entertaining"
Set in the near future, these three heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her younger sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain.

At the same time, she is forced to take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation.

Collectively the series has over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon and over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads. Get all three novels for a discounted price by downloading this complete box set.

Book 1: OUTSIDE
Riley has... more
Liar: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
by K.L. Slater

How far would you go to protect your family?

Single dad Ben is doing his best to raise his children, with the help of his devoted mother Judi. And then Ben meets Amber. Everyone thinks this is a perfect match for Ben but Judi isn’t so sure…

There’s just something about Amber that doesn’t add up. Ben can’t see why his mother dislikes his new girlfriend. And Amber doesn’t want Judi anywhere near her new family. Amber just wants Ben and the children.

The further Judi delves into Amber’s personal life, the closer she gets to shocking secrets that could change everything. And Judi must make a... more
Guilty: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
by Laura Elliot

‘ I was gripped from the first few pages and found myself hooked on a rollercoaster ride up to the last few pages … I read it in pretty much one sitting, I just needed to know how the book was going to end’ Donna’s Book Blog

It begins with a phone call. It ends with a missing child.

On a warm summer’s morning, thirteen-year-old school girl Constance Lawson is reported missing.

A few days later, Constance’s uncle, Karl Lawson, suddenly finds himself swept up in a media frenzy created by journalist Amanda Bowe implying that he is the prime suspect.

Six years later …

Karl’s life is in ruins.... more
Two Sisters: A gripping psychological thriller with a twist
by Kerry Wilkinson

‘ A gripping, intriguing mystery … an entertaining, thrilling story.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime

They told us he had been missing for nearly two days, that he probably drowned. They told us a lie.

Megan was ten years old when her older brother, Zac, went missing among the cliffs, caves and beaches that surround the small seaside town of Whitecliff.

A decade later and a car crash has claimed the lives of her parents.

Megan and her younger sister Chloe return to Whitecliff one summer for the first time since their brother’s disappearance. Megan says it’s to get her parents’ affairs in order. There... more
Remember Me: The gripping psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist.
by Lynda Renham

A new neighbour becomes a new friend. She looks up to you. She admires you, but is it you she wants? You begin to wonder if she wants your husband, or even your child. But then you realise, she wants your life.

When Sharni and Tom move into 24 The Pines, it seems like Clare and Chris have the perfect neighbours. Sharni is always there to help, especially with childcare for Clare’s two-year-old, Ben. But Clare can’t shake off the feelings of anxiety that assail her whenever Sharni is near. Is Clare just being overprotective, or are her feelings justified? As Sharni‘s influence touches... more
NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists
by TAYLOR ADAMS

Looking for a thriller that you can’t put down? Then try this book that everyone’s talking about.

One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author Taylor Adams.

A KIDNAPPED LITTLE GIRL LOCKED IN A STRANGER'S VAN. NO HELP FOR MILES. WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. She’s on the way home to see her sick mother. She’ll have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one of their... more
The Good Widow: A Novel
by Liz FentonLisa Steinke

Amazon Charts bestselling authors Liz Fenton and Lisa Steinke make their suspense debut in this twisty, emotional thriller. Elementary school teacher Jacqueline “Jacks” Morales’s marriage was far from perfect, but even in its ups and downs it was predictable, familiar. Or at least she thought it was…until two police officers showed up at her door with devastating news. Her husband of eight years, the one who should have been on a business trip to Kansas, had suffered a fatal car accident in Hawaii. And he wasn’t alone. For Jacks, laying her husband to rest was hard. But it was even harder... more