Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Girl from the Sea delivered to you:
The Girl from the Sea
by Shalini Boland

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train

A chilling psychological suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.

Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks. But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember?

When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, and Crime

_________________________________________________________________________
Buy Now
Related Books

The Best Friend
by Shalini Boland

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder . . . The Best Friendis a chilling psychological thriller from thebestselling authorof The Girl from the Sea.

They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer . . . Wrong.

Louisa's new best friend has it all - the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn . . .

"Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in Contemporary... more
The Millionaire's Wife
by Shalini Boland

Then the jaw dropping moment happened!... unputdownable! " Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars
Anna Blackwell lives a charmed life with her husband. But things haven't always been this way.When a woman is killed on the other side of the world, Anna knows that her past has caught up with her. That her greatest fear is about to come true. That it's her turn next.

Uncover a web of lies and deceit in Shalini Boland's chilling psychological thriller.
_________________________________________________________________________

#1 Bestseller in Crime Noir and Psychological thrillers
... more
The Secret Mother: A gripping psychological thriller with a twist
by Shalini Boland

‘Are you my mummy?’
Tessa Markham comes home to find a child in her kitchen. He thinks she’s his mother. But Tessa doesn’t have any children.

Not anymore.

She doesn’t know who the little boy is or how he got there.

After contacting the police, Tessa comes under suspicion for snatching the child. She must fight to prove her innocence. But how can she convince everyone she’s not guilty when even those closest to her are questioning the truth? And when Tessa doesn’t even trust herself…

A chilling, unputdownable thriller with a dark twist that will take your breath away and make you wonder if... more
The Outside Series: The Complete Box Set
by Shalini Boland

"a new and inventive twist to the post-apocalyptic genre that is fresh and entertaining"
Set in the near future, these three heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her younger sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain.

At the same time, she is forced to take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation.

Collectively the series has over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon and over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads. Get all three novels for a discounted price by downloading this complete box set.

Book 1: OUTSIDE
Riley has... more
Her Dark Retreat: a psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming
by J.A. Baker

Do you lovepsychological thrillers? Best-selling author, J.A. Baker's,Her Dark Retreat,is a stunning thriller you won't be able to put down. The coastguard’s residence Chamber Cottage, which sits high up on the North Yorkshire cliffs, overlooking The North Sea, holds many dark secrets. Alec and Peggy are struggling to overcome their marital problems. Both damaged by issues from their childhoods, they are trying to get on with their lives. But this is hard for them to do when they both believe they are being watched. As a result, Peggy, who has terrible scars on her face, becomes more... more
LIES THAT POISON a gripping psychological thriller full of twists
by AMANDA FLEET

Do you love psychological thrillers? Discover a new writer who will have you gripped from start to finish. This is a novel with stunning twists that you won’t see coming.

WHOSE SIDE ARE YOU ON? DO YOU BELIEVE ALYS OR HANNAH?

When Tom Bowman moves to a pretty Yorkshire village to start a new business, he meets two women who will change his life.

Alys is a young woman with a troubled past, including an abusive boyfriend. She says she doesn’t want another man, but a relationship soon develops between her and Tom.

Tom’s other neighbour is Hannah, an elderly woman who is often confused between... more
Guilty: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
by Laura Elliot

‘ I was gripped from the first few pages and found myself hooked on a rollercoaster ride up to the last few pages … I read it in pretty much one sitting, I just needed to know how the book was going to end’ Donna’s Book Blog

It begins with a phone call. It ends with a missing child.

On a warm summer’s morning, thirteen-year-old school girl Constance Lawson is reported missing.

A few days later, Constance’s uncle, Karl Lawson, suddenly finds himself swept up in a media frenzy created by journalist Amanda Bowe implying that he is the prime suspect.

Six years later …

Karl’s life is in ruins.... more
Liar: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
by K.L. Slater

How far would you go to protect your family?

Single dad Ben is doing his best to raise his children, with the help of his devoted mother Judi. And then Ben meets Amber. Everyone thinks this is a perfect match for Ben but Judi isn’t so sure…

There’s just something about Amber that doesn’t add up. Ben can’t see why his mother dislikes his new girlfriend. And Amber doesn’t want Judi anywhere near her new family. Amber just wants Ben and the children.

The further Judi delves into Amber’s personal life, the closer she gets to shocking secrets that could change everything. And Judi must make a... more
The Accident: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
by S.D. Monaghan

One mistake could change your life forever.
Tara has it all. Married and about to move into her dream home, she can’t explain why she is tempted by one last fling with her ex before she settles down.

David would do anything for Tara. So when he finds her with another man, his world starts to crumble around him.

Ryan isn’t prepared for the punch David throws at him. Stumbling, he slips over the balcony and falls three storeys to the patio below.

In one split second a man will be killed. In one split second David and Tara’s life will change forever.

How far would you go to save everything... more
NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists
by TAYLOR ADAMS

Looking for a thriller that you can’t put down? Then try this book that everyone’s talking about.

One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author Taylor Adams.

A KIDNAPPED LITTLE GIRL LOCKED IN A STRANGER'S VAN. NO HELP FOR MILES. WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. She’s on the way home to see her sick mother. She’ll have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one of their... more