Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like RISE OF THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2) delivered to you:
RISE OF THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2)
by ROB SINCLAIR

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

Book Description:

Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his.

The Joint Intelligence Agency sends agent Carl Logan on a routine mission to Russia. It should have been simple. But when Logan's cover is blown, he's transported into a world of hell he thought he would never see again. Something is different this time, though, and before long doubts begin to surface in Logan's mind as to why the assignment went so wrong. Logan has never been short of enemies. And sometimes the enemy is closer to home than you think.

Could his own people really have set him up?

A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob Sinclair's action-packed Enemy series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.
Buy Now
Related Books

HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
by ROB SINCLAIR

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book... more
DANCE WITH THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
by ROB SINCLAIR

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

” twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A... more
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

A fast-paced and unmissable thriller from the international bestselling James Ryker series Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker series What do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a... more
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

The Red Cobra: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is destroyed when he is tracked down by Peter Winter, his ex-boss at the JIA. Winter brings with him news of the murder of a woman in Spain,... more
The James Ryker Trilogy: books 1 to 3 of the explosive James Ryker Series
by Rob Sinclair

DO YOU LOVE EXPLOSIVE, FAST-PACED ACTION THRILLERS? THEN DISCOVER THE BEST-SELLING JAMES RYKER SERIES TODAY.

THERE ARE THREE UNMISSABLEESPIONAGE THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET: The Red Cobra The Black Hornet The Silver Wolf THE RED COBRA: Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is... more
Sleeper 13: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists
by Rob Sinclair

'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - Amazon review
An action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller - for fans of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes, THE FIX by David Baldacci, NOMAD by James Swallow, Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER, and THE DECEIVERS by Alex Berenson. ************** Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in. But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out. Now, on the eve of the... more
Dark Fragments
by Rob Sinclair

Dark Fragments: an edge of your seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Murder. Money. Revenge. Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hard-working family man. In reality, his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught. Now re-married - to the woman he was having an affair with while still married to Alice - Ben’s life is once again spiralling out of control, and he’s become heavily indebted to an unscrupulous criminal who is baying for Ben’s blood. When Ben’s estranged twin sister, a police... more
Watching The Bodies (Jake Boulder Book 1)
by Graham Smith

Looking for a fast-paced and utterly gripping crime thriller? Then try this book by # 1 best-selling author Graham Smith, an explosive thriller full of stunning twists and turns. When Jake Boulder is asked by his PI friend to help investigate the vicious murder of Kira Niemeyer, he soon finds himself tracking a serial killer who selects his next victim in a most unusual manner. As the body count rises, Boulder has to work with the police to identify the heinous killer before more lives are taken. What ensues is a twisted game of cat and mouse, that only Boulder or the Watcher can survive.... more
Home Fire: A Suspense Thriller (A Hawk Tate Novel Book 5)
by Dustin Stevens

HAWK TATE IS BACK IN HIS NEWEST ADVENTURE!

Six years.

Six long years have passed since the tragedy that took Hawk Tate’s wife and daughter. Ended his career with the DEA. Sent him into self-imposed exile, living and working in the rugged terrains of Yellowstone Park.

Since he heard the voice on the other end of the line.

The last time the two spoke, things didn’t end well. It was made clear that the blame for the fate of Hawk’s family was placed squarely on him, that as far as the caller was concerned he had suffered the same ending. But now, after all this time, something has happened,... more