Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Rise of the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2) delivered to you:
Rise of the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

Book Description:

Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his.

The Joint Intelligence Agency sends agent Carl Logan on a routine mission to Russia. It should have been simple. But when Logan's cover is blown, he's transported into a world of hell he thought he would never see again. Something is different this time, though, and before long doubts begin to surface in Logan's mind as to why the assignment went so wrong. Logan has never been short of enemies. And sometimes the enemy is closer to home than you think.

Could his own people really have set him up?

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Hunt for the Enemy: A fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book... more
Dance with the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

” twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A... more
The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset)
by Mark Dawson

The first three thrillers in the million-selling John Milton series: The Cleaner, Saint Death and The Driver.

"It’s impossible not to think of Lee Child’s super-selling Jack Reacher. " - The Times

Have you met Milton?

He's a problem solver. The man the British government calls on to take care of the worst of the worst: the enemies of the state that the Secret Service and the military can’t stop. But years of covert identities and clandestine missions have taken their toll. Milton is troubled by nightmares and resolves to make his next job his last. Then, perhaps, he can start to make amends... more
Veil of Deception (A Jason Conrad Thriller Book 2)
by Michael Byars Lewis

What if the company building America’s most expensive weapons system was secretly owned by one of our enemies?

Following a terrifying jet crash, Jason Conrad finds himself on a very short list of people on their way out the door. It is a surprise to everyone when he is assigned to the home of the U.S. Air Force Flight Test Center, to an aircraft no one thinks he’s qualified for.

Attached to a secret project with a shadowy contractor, Jason is caught between two complications; an overbearing, retired general determined to see him fail; and an aggressive television reporter who wants him in... more
Tom Clancy's HAWX
by David Michaels

The skies will never be the same after this pulse-pounding thriller based on Ubisoft’s bestselling game, Tom Clancy’s H•A•W•X.

Just as former football player Troy Loensch comes into his own as a United States Air Force pilot, the world of warfare changes. A private military contractor called Firehawk takes over more and more operational Air Force programs. It turns out that Troy’s uneasiness flying for the contractor isn’t unfounded. And when the CIA asks Troy for help investigating Firehawk, he accepts—with explosive consequences... more
Little Sister: A Group Fifteen Novella (Group Fifteen Files Book 3)
by Mark Dawson

Mark Dawson’s Group Fifteen Files. Quick, lightning-paced, action from the first page to the last.

Bjorn Thorsson joined the Special Air Service to forget the horrors of his childhood. He killed for Queen and country, and he was good at it.

He quits the army and settles down, looking for a quieter life. When his beautiful sister Gudrun finds herself in trouble with the owner of a hedge fund, Bjorn promises to get her out of danger. But there’s another factor in play. Group 15, a clandestine government agency, has plans for the financier, and Bjorn is in their way.

Bjorn must outwit the Group... more
The Sam Archer Series: Books 2-4
by Tom Barber

Praise for the Sam Archer thriller series:
‘This has been one of the all-time favourites. Right there with Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan series and Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp’
‘I read all of the books in the Sam Archer series and I cannot say enough good things about each one…I’ve never read a series where each book was just as good as the next’
‘This is an incredible series...the action is non-stop from beginning to end’
‘I can't speak highly enough of this author and the 6 books in the Sam Archer series. Riveting reading, great plots always with a twist, and likeable heroes'
'The best series... more
The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set)
by L.T. Ryan

With over 1500 5-star reviews between them, The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 by USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan has captivated audiences and left them sleepless and breathless since the series debuted in 2012. Over 1300 pages of Jack Noble doing what he does best!

The Jack Noble series has been downloaded over 2 million times! "Riveting!" and "Full of non-stop action!"


Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before... more
Trackers: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series
by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Ripped from the headlines, the explosive new Trackers series is a hard-hitting and realistic depiction of what a North Korean EMP attack might look like at a time when the threat has never been more real.

The end of the world is just the beginning of the hunt...

Estes Park Police Chief Marcus Colton and tracker Sam 'Raven' Spears have never liked one another, but when a young girl goes missing in Rocky Mountain National Park, Colton hires Spears to help find her. Their search ends after a night of devastating horror. When word reaches Estes Park... more
The Bach Manuscript (Ben Hope, Book 16)
by Scott Mariani

The spellbinding new Ben Hope thriller. A LOST MANUSCRIPT. A SAVAGE MURDER. A DEADLY SECRET. While on a business trip to the UK, Ben Hope makes an impulse decision to attend a college reunion at his former university, Oxford. There he meets an old friend, Nick, now an internationally-renowned classical musician. But storm clouds are soon once again brewing on Ben’s horizon. After Nick’s brutal murder in an apparent home invasion robbery, Ben is drawn into the mystery of a missing music manuscript that may be a lost work by the legendary composer Johann Sebastian Bach. The hunt for his... more