Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Rise of the Enemy (Enemy series Book 2) delivered to you:
Rise of the Enemy (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

Book Description:

Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his.

The Joint Intelligence Agency sends agent Carl Logan on a routine mission to Russia. It should have been simple. But when Logan's cover is blown, he's transported into a world of hell he thought he would never see again. Something is different this time, though, and before long doubts begin to surface in Logan's mind as to why the assignment went so wrong. Logan has never been short of enemies. And sometimes the enemy is closer to home than you think.

Could his own people really have set him up?

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

” twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan... more
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

“ The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story line” -... more
Tom Clancy's HAWX
by David Michaels

The skies will never be the same after this pulse-pounding thriller based on Ubisoft’s bestselling game, Tom Clancy’s H•A•W•X.

Just as former football player Troy Loensch comes into his own as a United States Air Force pilot, the world of warfare changes. A private military contractor called Firehawk takes over more and more operational Air Force programs. It turns out that Troy’s uneasiness flying for the contractor isn’t unfounded. And when the CIA asks Troy for help investigating Firehawk, he accepts—with explosive consequences... more
The Bach Manuscript (Ben Hope, Book 16)
by Scott Mariani

The spellbinding new Ben Hope thriller. A LOST MANUSCRIPT. A SAVAGE MURDER. A DEADLY SECRET. While on a business trip to the UK, Ben Hope makes an impulse decision to attend a college reunion at his former university, Oxford. There he meets an old friend, Nick, now an internationally-renowned classical musician. But storm clouds are soon once again brewing on Ben’s horizon. After Nick’s brutal murder in an apparent home invasion robbery, Ben is drawn into the mystery of a missing music manuscript that may be a lost work by the legendary composer Johann Sebastian Bach. The hunt for his... more
Winter Kill: A John Henry Cole Story (The John Henry Cole Series Book 3)
by Bill Brooks

The winter around Cheyenne, Wyoming, is devastating, killing both people and livestock. John Henry Cole lives three miles out of town on his small ranch, where he waits out the storm that is quickly killing his cattle and horses. Everything he owns is dying before his eyes, and there isn’t anything he can do about it. His dreams of a settled life are as dead as everything else. He knows it’s time to move on, and move on he does—but not in the direction he expected.
Teddy Green, a Texas ranger, arrives in Cheyenne and seeks Cole’s help in locating Ella Mims, a woman who once lived in... more
Forsaken Stars Saga: Attack on Phoenix, Scattered Ashes, and Revenants Rising
by Megg Jensen

A 3-Book Space Opera Box Set From USA Today bestselling author Megg Jensen, combining the best elements of science fiction and fantasy

ATTACK ON PHOENIX:

Two hundred years ago, an interplanetary expedition crashed on a deserted planet. Their ship was destroyed. Their technology lost.

They built a new society while they waited for rescue. It never came.

Instead they caught the attention of the dragzhi, an aggressive alien species, and found themselves in the midst of a war they were doomed to lose.

Torsten Vikker, a soldier who’d rather read than fight, is on a mission to recover an artifact... more
Execution of Justice: Covert Ops Military Assassination Thriller
by Patrick Dent

John Drake races across the globe, one heart-pounding step behind the loathsome Tartus, a human trafficker who has kidnapped a congressman's daughter. Behind Drake is a trail of brutally murdered covert operatives. Ahead lies an impenetrable global syndicate of the world's most dangerous men.

Disavowed by the US government, Drake is determined to deliver his own brand of justice to these ruthless thugs. Tracking the most powerful enemy he has ever faced, Drake stumbles into the center of a CIA plot to incite a war between the Muslim oil countries and Israel.

Tormented by personal demons,... more
Earthrise: Books 1-3
by Daniel Arenson

With hundreds of thousands of copies sold, Earthrise has captivated science fiction fans around the world. This bundle includes the first three novels (out of nine) of this bestselling series. If you loved Ender's Game, Starship Troopers, and Old Man's War, you'll love Earthrise. From a USA Today bestselling author.

BOOK 1: EARTH ALONE

They came from deep space. They came to destroy us.

Fifty years ago, bloodthirsty aliens devastated the Earth. Most of humanity perished. We fell into darkness.

But now we rise from the ashes. Now we fight back.

Marco Emery was born into the war. After his... more
Lost Soldiers
by James Webb

Once in a great while there comes a novel of such emotional impact and acute insight that it forever changes the way a reader sees a nation or an era. Writing with an unerring sense of suspense and of history experienced firsthand, James Webb takes us on a myth-shattering cultural odyssey deep into the heart of contemporary Vietnam, with a riveting thriller that tells a love story — love for those who perished, for family and friends, and between a soldier and the land where he had always been ready to die.

Brandon Condley survived five years of combat as a U.S. Marine only to lose the woman... more
Lullaby (87th Precinct Mysteries)
by Ed McBain

New Year’s Day brings the dawn of a new year and the hope of better days to come. But for a couple who returns home from a New Year’s Eve party in the early morning hours to find their babysitter and child murdered, that hope is suddenly, brutally gone. For Detectives Carella and Meyer, the sight of the crime scene hits with magnum force, their own children at home safe in their beds.

Detective Kling rings in the New Year with an investigation into drug trafficking that erupts into a deadly turf war among rival gangs. They will stop at nothing to kill each other to achieve supremacy—and even... more