Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like RISE OF THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2) delivered to you:
RISE OF THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2)
by ROB SINCLAIR

Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his.



Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



The Joint Intelligence Agency sends agent Carl Logan on a routine mission to Russia. It should have been simple. But when Logan's cover is blown, he's transported into a world of hell he thought he would never see again. Something is different this time, though, and before long doubts begin to surface in Logan's mind as to why the assignment went so wrong. Logan has never been short of enemies. And sometimes the enemy is closer to home than you think.

Could his own people really have set him up?


Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)


Also available in the international bestselling Enemy Series:



Dance with the Enemy
Hunt for the Enemy



Rob Sinclair is the bestselling author of The Enemy Series, James Ryker Series, Dark Fragments and the globetrotting Sleeper 13. A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob Sinclair's Enemy series is fast-paced and full of breathless action, and perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.
Buy Now
Related Books

HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
by ROB SINCLAIR

They've erased his past. Wiped out his very existence. But Carl Logan isn't finished yet.

Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed third book in the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

The Hunt is on...

On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan - once an invaluable asset but now branded a traitor - has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, have labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is hunting him down... and they're not the only ones.

But there's much... more
DANCE WITH THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
by ROB SINCLAIR

Introducing Carl Logan...

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world’s most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in... more
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

James Ryker thought he had started a new life away from the chaos and violence. He couldn't have been more wrong. Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is destroyed when he is tracked down by Peter Winter, his ex-boss at the JIA. Winter brings with him news of the murder of a woman in... more
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted against his old employers - the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency -the faint clues to many... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

What would you do if the love of your life vanished without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a former informant, Ryker is thrown into a crumbling jail run by The Black Hornet, the notorious leader of a... more
The Green Viper (James Ryker Book 4)
by Rob Sinclair

James Ryker is back and better than ever. I need your help. Call me. Ex-intelligence agent James Ryker receives a coded message through a secret drop point, a means of communication known only to him and one other person. The problem is, that person is his ex-boss, Mackie... and he’s already dead. But the cry for help is real, and it’s a request Ryker can’t refuse. Travelling to New York alone and without official sanction, Ryker has a single goal in mind, yet even he couldn’t have bargained for the violent world he’s soon embroiled in. Caught in the middle of a spiralling chaos, with the... more
The James Ryker Trilogy: books 1 to 3 of the explosive James Ryker Series
by Rob Sinclair

DO YOU LOVE EXPLOSIVE, FAST-PACED ACTION THRILLERS? THEN DISCOVER THE BEST-SELLING JAMES RYKER SERIES TODAY.

THERE ARE THREE UNMISSABLEESPIONAGE THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET: The Red Cobra The Black Hornet The Silver Wolf THE RED COBRA: Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is... more
Twist and Turn (Kyle Achilles Book 4)
by Tim Tigner

THEIR PLAN WAS BRILLIANT,
their tactics cunning,
but then came a twist,
they never saw coming.

In TWIST AND TURN, author Tim Tigner once again delivers a fast-paced, unpredictable ride destined to delight his fans. Replete with the clever characters, original intrigue and thought-provoking predicaments that distinguish his thrillers, the fourth chapter of the international bestselling Kyle Achilles series will turn your throat dry and keep your fingers flipping.

At the center of the action is a — well, we don’t want to spoil it.

And then there’s the — oh, best not to mention that either.

... more
Dark Fragments
by Rob Sinclair

Dark Fragments: an edge of your seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Murder. Money. Revenge. Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hard-working family man. In reality, his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught. Now re-married - to the woman he was having an affair with while still married to Alice - Ben’s life is once again spiralling out of control, and he’s become heavily indebted to an unscrupulous criminal who is baying for Ben’s blood. When Ben’s estranged twin sister, a police... more
The Cleaner (John Milton Series Book 1)
by Mark Dawson

MI6 created him. Now they want him dead.

John Milton was the man the government sent to deal with problems that couldn't be fixed by legal means. Ten years of service left their mark: he has blood on his hands, a drink problem and he’s ready to retire. Unfortunately for him, his is not the sort of job you can just quit. Milton knows too much. Much too much.

Milton flees and goes underground in the East End of London. A young mother needs his help to save her son from a life on the street. But the gang that has taken the boy in, and the charismatic criminal who leads it, are not about to... more