Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3) delivered to you:
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie.co.uk)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story line” - Treebeard (Breakaway Reviewers)

“fast paced and complex plot, full of action, suspense and thrills ... a great story arc” - Cathy Ryan (Between The Lines Book Blog)

“fast paced and intriguing as ever ... one of those you just don’t want to put down” - Liz Barnsley (Liz Loves Books Blog)

Book Description:

The Hunt is on...



They've erased his past. Wiped out his very existence. But Carl Logan isn't finished yet.

On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan - once an invaluable asset but now branded a traitor - has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, have labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is hunting him down... and they're not the only ones.

But there's much more at stake than just Logan's life. One by one, agents and informants from all sides, all allegiances, are dying. And Carl Logan is the only man who can put a stop to it, once and for all.

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Rise of the Enemy (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers.com)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle.co.uk)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action” - Cathy Ryan (Between the... more
Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

” twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker series What do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a... more
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

The Red Cobra: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is destroyed when he is tracked down by Peter Winter, his ex-boss at the JIA. Winter brings with him news of the murder of a woman in Spain,... more
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

A fast paced and unmissable thriller from the international bestselling James Ryker series Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted... more
Dark Fragments
by Rob Sinclair

Dark Fragments: an edge of your seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Murder. Money. Revenge. Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hard-working family man. In reality, his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught. Now re-married - to the woman he was having an affair with while still married to Alice - Ben’s life is once again spiralling out of control, and he’s become heavily indebted to an unscrupulous criminal who is baying for Ben’s blood. When Ben’s estranged twin sister, a police... more
Balance of Power - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 7)
by David Archer

***CLIFFHANGER WARNING*** This book wound up being so long that I was forced to split it up into 2 books (combined those 2 books are the length of 3). This is NOT a money grab as some of the reviewers suggested. I simply stumbled onto a plot line that couldn't be resolved inside this title alone. If you do not wish to purchase this title I completely understand, but I wanted to make it clear that this was by no means a "cheap trick", but rather a result of the most intricate plot I've crafted to date. Even so, this is the LONGEST book I've released to date, with the next book in the series... more
The Cleaner - John Milton #1 (John Milton Series)
by Mark Dawson

Strap yourself in. The million-selling series starts here...

"It’s impossible not to think of Lee Child’s super-selling Jack Reacher. " - The Times

Have you met Milton?

He's a problem solver. The man the British government calls on to take care of the worst of the worst: the enemies of the state that the Secret Service and the military can’t stop. But years of covert identities and clandestine missions have taken their toll. Milton is troubled by nightmares and resolves to make his next job his last. Then, perhaps, he can start to make amends for everything that he has done.

Milton finds... more
THEIR FATAL SECRETS a gripping crime mystery full of stunning twists
by JANICE FROST

Looking for a gripping crime mystery which you won’t want to put down?

DISCOVER THE EAGERLY AWAITED NEW MYSTERY FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR JANICE FROST

Two students coming home from a drunken night out see something strange in the river. It is a young woman’s body.

Hours later, a second young woman’s body is discovered on another stretch of the same river.

DS Ava Merry and DI Jim Neal are assigned to both investigations. And they’re joined by a new detective, Tom Knight.

Soon a connection is found between the two dead women. A list of “victims” is discovered in one of their flats. Who will be... more
Wolf: A Will Slater Thriller (Will Slater Series Book 1)
by Matt Rogers

“WOLF.”
A SINGLE COMMAND TO SET OFF THE MOST SINISTER TERROR PLOT IN HUMAN HISTORY…

Ex-U.S. black ops warrior Will Slater never anticipated anything less than carnage when he made the decision to venture into war-torn Yemen. He wasn't looking for peace, hitting the road in a deliberate effort to find trouble.

But he didn’t expect to have to call on his skill set so soon…

A young Yemeni boy is dead, maimed by northern highland tribesmen in the Hadhramaut Valley. The act was intended to send a message to the remote mountain town of Qasam, ordering them not to interfere with the business of the... more