Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Hunt for the Enemy: A fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3) delivered to you:
Hunt for the Enemy: A fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story line” - Treebeard (Breakaway Reviewers)

“fast paced and complex plot, full of action, suspense and thrills ... a great story arc” - Cathy Ryan (Between The Lines Book Blog)

“fast paced and intriguing as ever ... one of those you just don’t want to put down” - Liz Barnsley (Liz Loves Books Blog)

Book Description:

The Hunt is on...



They've erased his past. Wiped out his very existence. But Carl Logan isn't finished yet.

On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan - once an invaluable asset but now branded a traitor - has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, have labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is hunting him down... and they're not the only ones.

But there's much more at stake than just Logan's life. One by one, agents and informants from all sides, all allegiances, are dying. And Carl Logan is the only man who can put a stop to it, once and for all.

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Rise of the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full... more
Dance with the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

” twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A... more
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

A fast-paced and unmissable thriller from the international bestselling James Ryker series Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker series What do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a... more
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

The Red Cobra: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is destroyed when he is tracked down by Peter Winter, his ex-boss at the JIA. Winter brings with him news of the murder of a woman in Spain,... more
Sandfire (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 3)
by Andrew WarrenAiden L. Bailey

Before he was betrayed, Caine was still an assassin... In this explosive mission from his past, can he prevent war from consuming the Middle East?
Thomas Caine is back in action...
As the CIA's deadliest operative, Caine is tasked with eliminating America's most dangerous enemies. But Caine is a professional. His missions of death have rarely been personal. Until now.
A fellow operative is killed on an icy New Zealand mountain. A shipment of vital medicine disappears from a UN cargo container. And a CIA cargo plane is shot down in the vast Empty Quarter desert. These seemingly unrelated... more
The Tom Blake Thrillers: A Triple Book Box Set
by Adrian Wills

The first three thrillers in the hugely popular Tom Blake series – Deep Sleepers, The Armageddon Virus and The Viper’s Strike.
Tom Blake operates alone, hunting terrorists for a top secret government agency with only his pride and his hurt for company.
But it wasn’t always that way.
The military engineered his death while he was running a black ops mission in the mountains of Afghanistan.
Now he’s a ghost with his history erased, a man with nothing left to lose and an asset the government will ultimately deny.
Cool, tough and with a specialist set of skills that make him a deadly adversary,... more
The James Ryker Trilogy: books 1 to 3 of the explosive James Ryker Series
by Rob Sinclair

DO YOU LOVE EXPLOSIVE, FAST-PACED ACTION THRILLERS? THEN DISCOVER THE BEST-SELLING JAMES RYKER SERIES TODAY.

THERE ARE THREE UNMISSABLEESPIONAGE THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET: The Red Cobra The Black Hornet The Silver Wolf THE RED COBRA: Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is... more
Dawn of the Hunter - An Action Thriller Novel (Omega Series Book 1)
by Blake Banner

Ten years in the British SAS have turned Lacklan Walker into a supreme killing machine. That, and his twisted, dysfunctional family.

His father, a Boston Brahmin Billionaire, taught him how to hate. His English Aristocrat mother taught him he didn’t belong. And when his only friend and childhood sweetheart, Marni, wanted to teach him how to love, he walked away from her, knowing all he would ever be good at was killing, and war.

Now, Robert Walker, his father has called him back to Boston from Wyoming, because Marni has gone missing. But before Lacklan can go looking for her, Walker has to... more
Sleeper 13: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists
by Rob Sinclair

'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - Amazon review
An action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller - for fans of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes, THE FIX by David Baldacci, NOMAD by James Swallow, Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER, and THE DECEIVERS by Alex Berenson. ************** Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in. But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out. Now, on the eve of the... more