Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Dance with the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1) delivered to you:
Dance with the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

"fast paced action thriller that will have you hooked from the first page…Sinclair really knows how to write” - John Fish (The Last Word Book Review)

"Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul” - Treebeard (bestsellingcrimethrillers)

Book Description:

Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world’s most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America’s Attorney General, Logan smells his chance for revenge. Pursuing his man relentlessly, oblivious to the growing trail of destruction that he leaves in his wake, Logan delves increasingly deep into the web of lies and deceit surrounding the kidnapping. Finally, he comes to learn just what it means to Dance with the Enemy.

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Rise of the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full... more
Hunt for the Enemy: A fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book... more
Sandfire (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 3)
by Andrew WarrenAiden L. Bailey

Before he was betrayed, Caine was still an assassin... In this explosive mission from his past, can he prevent war from consuming the Middle East?
Thomas Caine is back in action...
As the CIA's deadliest operative, Caine is tasked with eliminating America's most dangerous enemies. But Caine is a professional. His missions of death have rarely been personal. Until now.
A fellow operative is killed on an icy New Zealand mountain. A shipment of vital medicine disappears from a UN cargo container. And a CIA cargo plane is shot down in the vast Empty Quarter desert. These seemingly unrelated... more
Intrigue: A Johnny Fedora Espionage Spy Thriller Assignment Book 4
by Desmond Cory

A British secret agent in a deadly manhunt at the dawn of the Cold War. Trieste 1952. Johnny Fedora, a debonair British secret agent, knew he had only one week to prevent the Communists taking over Trieste - if he could stay alive to find the dreaded political genius Panagos, whose acumen for anarchy had left a trail of bloody revolution across the continent. Spy adventure in the historical background of Europe soon after WWII In a relentless race against the clock, Johnny finds: a dead man's last message, a beautiful woman falling into his arms, a hidden photograph, and three unknown... more
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

A fast-paced and unmissable thriller from the international bestselling James Ryker series Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker series What do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a... more
Death Votes Last: a Jeff Trask Crime Drama (Jeff Trask Crime Drama Series Book 5)
by Marc Rainer

A Senate Leader Who Would Kill To Win With an evenly-divided United States Senate, the stakes are high for the nation's political power brokers. The leader of one party decides to change the numbers by arranging the elimination of one of the other party's senators. Following a Trail of Homicides And Cover-Ups As the senator's death sends shock waves through the nation's capital, federal prosecutor Jeff Trask and a team of FBI agents and police officers must solve not only the senator's homicide, but the murder of one witness and the attempted murder of another. The Trial Of The Century... more
Jackson Guild Thrillers Vol 1-3
by Jeff Shear

THREE ACTION-PACKED SPY THRILLERS AT A SENSATIONAL PRICE! Jeff Shear's complete Jackson Guild series (Volumes 1-3) is now available as a box set -- and the deal couldn't be better for fans of intelligence thrillers set in post-apocalyptic worlds. Readers who devour spy novels from authors like Tom Clancy, Graham Greene, Len Deighton, and John Le Carré will relish Shear's dark psychological adventures, full of shadowy prose that packs a mean punch.

Investigator Jackson Guild is as audacious as he is shrewd, taking readers on a whirlwind pursuit from each thrilling scene to the next.... more
White Jaguar: An Inspector Marco Nayal Crime Detective Thriller.
by Preben Ormen

A deepening murder mystery where nothing is as it seems. When the founder of a young nanotechnology startup company in Merida turns up floating face down in the mangroves on Yucatan’s north coast and the company’s revolutionary agriculture product prototype is discovered missing, Inspector Marco Nayal of Mexico’s Federal Police finds himself entangled in web of lies and deceit. As body count and suspense build and lead after lead takes him down one empty trail after the other, Marco finds himself up against the Comisario, his results hungry and politically sensitive boss, a hostile US... more
Dead Men Walking (Nate & Clare Book 2)
by Kwen Griffeth

A Murdered Man With No Identity There was no doubt the man was dead. A bullet through the head will do that. But, who was dead? The man had no identification, no known address, no Social Security information could be found, and the fingerprint search came up empty. Detective Nate Burns, Albuquerque Police Department knew two things. The man was dead and he was blood type was O+, The most common blood type in the country. A Troubled Detective Haunted By His Past Burns continues to be haunted by his past, and that past is catching up up with him. His Captain wants him fired. A friend is... more