More eBooks. Less Money.

Get Discount Kindle books delivered to your email:
Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

"fast paced action thriller that will have you hooked from the first page…Sinclair really knows how to write” - John Fish (The Last Word Book Review)

"Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul” - Treebeard (bestsellingcrimethrillers.com)

Book Description:

Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world’s most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America’s Attorney General, Logan smells his chance for revenge. Pursuing his man relentlessly, oblivious to the growing trail of destruction that he leaves in his wake, Logan delves increasingly deep into the web of lies and deceit surrounding the kidnapping. Finally, he comes to learn just what it means to Dance with the Enemy.

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Rise of the Enemy (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers.com)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle.co.uk)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action” - Cathy Ryan (Between the... more
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie.co.uk)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

“ The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker series What do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a... more
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

The Red Cobra: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is destroyed when he is tracked down by Peter Winter, his ex-boss at the JIA. Winter brings with him news of the murder of a woman in Spain,... more
Dark Fragments
by Rob Sinclair

Dark Fragments: an edge of your seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Murder. Money. Revenge. Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hard-working family man. In reality, his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught. Now re-married - to the woman he was having an affair with while still married to Alice - Ben’s life is once again spiralling out of control, and he’s become heavily indebted to an unscrupulous criminal who is baying for Ben’s blood. When Ben’s estranged twin sister, a police... more
Noble Man (Jake Noble Series Book 1)
by William Miller

"Fans of Vince Flynn, rejoice!"
Jake Noble, Special Forces veteran and ex-CIA operative, is living on his boat, trying to scrape together enough money for his mother's cancer treatments. When the Company offers him 150k dollars to track down a missing girl, Noble has no choice but to delve back into the seedy underbelly of Manila's sex trade.


With the clock ticking on the girl's life, Noble will need all of his old skills to survive. Every move he makes unravels another deadly conspiracy and what he finds goes deeper than a random kidnapping...

"Utterly gripping..."

"Grabs hold fromthe... more
Noble Vengeance (Jake Noble Series Book 2)
by William Miller

"As good as Mitch Rapp, Scot Harvath, and Kyle Achilles..." -Enzenauer

Jake Noble is Back... And Deadlier Than Ever

When a friend and former teammate goes missing while on assignment, Jake Noble takes the first plane to Mexico, determined to catch his friend's killer and exact revenge. He finds himself pitted against a ruthless drug cartel, aided by a mysterious woman with a haunted past, and hunted by members of the CIA. Someone in Washington D.C. is hell-bent on stopping Noble before he uncovers a deadly secret that will shake the very halls of power.

**This is the second book in the Jake... more
Hunted: A Jason King Thriller (Jason King Series Book 6)
by Matt Rogers

THE EXPLOSIVE FINAL CHAPTER...

Black Force is dead. When the shadowy government division's chief operator used Jason King in Russia for her own personal vendetta, it cast far-reaching consequences throughout the secret world.

King, Slater and Isla are held prisoner onboard a U.S. Navy supercarrier while their fate is determined — but they haven't escaped the madness yet. The Russian oligarchs involved in King's previous operation want him silenced, never able to disclose what he uncovered. In the aftermath of a brazen attack on the warship by a private paramilitary force, the trio flee to... more
The Man from Murmansk (Karl Adams Espionage Thriller Series Book 1)
by Trevor Scott

Karl Adams is a new CIA officer undercover and immersed in Murmansk, Russia, as a Spanish graduate student at the local university. On a cold February night, while flying a drone, he takes video of a missile on a transporter erector launcher being loaded aboard a merchant ship. This could be a violation of the 1987 Intermediate-range Nuclear Forces (INF) Treaty signed by Reagan and Gorbachev. Karl is recalled to America, but not for long. The Agency wants him to continue with his mission, which brings him to a tumultuous South American country. As the U.S. Navy tracks the Russian ship... more
The Tracker (Sam Callahan Book 1)
by Chad Zunker

Trust no one. Sam Callahan learned this lesson from a childhood spent in abusive foster care, on the streets, and locked in juvie. With the past behind him and his future staked on law school, he is moonlighting as a political tracker, paid to hide in crowds and shadow candidates, recording their missteps for use by their opponents. One night, after an anonymous text tip, Sam witnesses a congressional candidate and a mysterious blonde in a motel indiscretion that ends in murder, recording it all on his phone. Now Sam is a target. Set up to take the fall and pursued by both assassins and... more