Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1) delivered to you:
Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

"fast paced action thriller that will have you hooked from the first page…Sinclair really knows how to write” - John Fish (The Last Word Book Review)

"Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul” - Treebeard (bestsellingcrimethrillers.com)

Book Description:

Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world’s most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America’s Attorney General, Logan smells his chance for revenge. Pursuing his man relentlessly, oblivious to the growing trail of destruction that he leaves in his wake, Logan delves increasingly deep into the web of lies and deceit surrounding the kidnapping. Finally, he comes to learn just what it means to Dance with the Enemy.

If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, then you will be gripped by this exciting new thriller series.
Buy Now
Related Books

Rise of the Enemy (Enemy series Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:

"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard (Bestsellingcrimethrillers.com)

"Rise of the enemy is pure action from the get-go” - Lauren Dimmick (mystudentstyle.co.uk)

"riveting, spellbinding, captivating, thrilling and believable” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Another fast paced, well written and suspenseful story full of mystery and action” - Cathy Ryan (Between the... more
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie.co.uk)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

“ The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story... more
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker series What do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes... Six months ago Lisa was taken from Ryker, and he’ll stop at nothing to find out who is responsible and why. Following a trail to Mexico, the ex-Joint Intelligence Agency asset soon finds himself in the firing line of enemies he long thought he’d left behind. Set-up for the murder of a... more
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair

A fast paced and unmissable thriller from the international bestselling James Ryker series Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted... more
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair

The Red Cobra: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction and deceit. It’s not long, however, before Ryker’s short-lived idyll is destroyed when he is tracked down by Peter Winter, his ex-boss at the JIA. Winter brings with him news of the murder of a woman in Spain,... more
Dark Fragments
by Rob Sinclair

Dark Fragments: an edge of your seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series
Murder. Money. Revenge. Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hard-working family man. In reality, his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught. Now re-married - to the woman he was having an affair with while still married to Alice - Ben’s life is once again spiralling out of control, and he’s become heavily indebted to an unscrupulous criminal who is baying for Ben’s blood. When Ben’s estranged twin sister, a police... more
The Assassin's List: The Adam Drake Thriller Series (The Adam Drake series Book 1)
by Scott Matthews

Bone-chillingly relevant
"Gripping, fast-paced and a recommendable read." Amazon Reviewer - July 2, 2015

The assassin's list
"Wow, what a book! Hard to believe that this could happen. But I do believe it could.."
Amazon Reviewer - June 4, 2015

The assassin's list
"This book rated 5 stars because of the fast moving pace and believability."
Amazon Reviewer - May 2, 2015

THE ASSASSIN'S LIST is a headline-current thriller that pits a civilian hero against a cell of homegrown jihadi assassin's. Adam Drake must fight alone, when our PC-correct government won't assist him, to prevent the first... more
The Cleaner - John Milton #1 (John Milton Series)
by Mark Dawson

Strap yourself in. The million-selling series starts here...

"It’s impossible not to think of Lee Child’s super-selling Jack Reacher. " - The Times

Have you met Milton?

He's a problem solver. The man the British government calls on to take care of the worst of the worst: the enemies of the state that the Secret Service and the military can’t stop. But years of covert identities and clandestine missions have taken their toll. Milton is troubled by nightmares and resolves to make his next job his last. Then, perhaps, he can start to make amends for everything that he has done.

Milton finds... more
The Xander King Series: Books 1-3 (The Xander King Series Box Set)
by Bradley Wright

Meet Xander King, the new American hero.

Xander is haunted by a tragedy in his past. Years of fighting battles for his beloved country has left this combat legend highly skilled and supremely dangerous. And now he's ready for revenge.

The Xander King Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories (plus a bonus prequel novella) in this blistering new action thriller series where you'll meet the new breed of American assassin. Readers describe Xander as "a cross between James Bond and Jack Reacher." If you like nonstop action, heart-pounding adventure, and full-throttle fun, then you'll... more
THEIR FATAL SECRETS a gripping crime mystery full of stunning twists
by JANICE FROST

Looking for a gripping crime mystery which you won’t want to put down?

DISCOVER THE EAGERLY AWAITED NEW MYSTERY FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR JANICE FROST

Two students coming home from a drunken night out see something strange in the river. It is a young woman’s body.

Hours later, a second young woman’s body is discovered on another stretch of the same river.

DS Ava Merry and DI Jim Neal are assigned to both investigations. And they’re joined by a new detective, Tom Knight.

Soon a connection is found between the two dead women. A list of “victims” is discovered in one of their flats. Who will be... more