Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Forsaken Crown (The Desolate Empire Book 0) delivered to you:
The Forsaken Crown (The Desolate Empire Book 0)
by Christina Ochs

Being a prince can be fun…

…it can also get you killed.

When you’re 15 years old, with the kingdom at your feet, there isn’t time to learn the ropes. Prince Kendryk has found the life he had dreamed of isn’t all glory. He trusts his advisors, but are they plotting against him?

Wisdom comes with age...

…will he survive long enough to get some?

He needs a friend and an ally.

Outside the kingdom the drums of war are sounding. Armies gather. Plots are crafted. And soon everything will change.

Many leagues away, a young woman has just had a really bad day.

Her mercenary career is in trouble…

…but that’s the least of her problems.

There’s a price on Sonya’s head.

She had no idea who the marauder was, or that this woman worked for the Archduchess, or that helping a bunch of poor villagers, was such a bad idea…but it was. She picked the wrong day to do the right thing. The life of a mercenary wasn’t about helping people.

This was rule number one.

She should have known better, but it’s all over. As she’s been told a thousand times, adapt or die.

You’ll be amazed at how these two worlds come together. This epic fantasy will keep you hooked from the beginning.

Get it now.
Buy Now
Related Books

Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus (Books 1-3)
by Rebecca Chastain

To help gargoyles in peril, Mika will risk everything

3 books. 400+ pages of magic. Save when you buy the omnibus!

Brimming with epic magic and lovable gargoyles, the Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles will delight fantasy fans young and old. Find out for yourself why readers can’t get enough of this highly original world and all three exciting, action-packed adventures.

MAGIC of the GARGOYLES (Book 1)

Mika Stillwater is a midlevel earth elemental with ambitions of becoming a quartz artisan, and her hard work is starting to get noticed. But when a panicked baby gargoyle bursts into her studio,... more
The Book of Never: Volumes 1-5
by Ashley Capes

Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.

After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.

Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.

But Never isn't the only one who wants the map - his enemy, Commander Harstas, also seeks it and Harstas craves revenge for the deaths of his men.

Forced to flee through a war zone, Never soon stumbles across... more
Frostborn Omnibus One
by Jonathan Moeller

Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga - FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.

RIDMARK ARBAN was once a Swordbearer, a knight of renown. Now he is a branded outcast, stripped of his sword, and despised as a traitor.

But he alone sees the danger to come, and undertakes the dangerous quest to stop the return of the Frostborn.


Standing over six feet tall, Jonathan Moeller has the piercing blue eyes of... more
The Claire-Agon Dragon Series: Books 1-5
by Salvador Mercer

The complete Claire-Agon Dragon Series now in one boxed set. This set consists of the following Dragon Series books:

The Blue Dragon
The Green Dragon
The Black Dragon
The White Dragon
The Red Dragon

The Dragon Book Series consists of five books each highlighting one of the five chromatic dragons found in the world of Claire-Agon. Each book can be read independently of each other and in no particular order however, they take place during the same time frame and involve many of the same characters and locations of the Claire-Agon world.

The five independent dragon books will be complimented by one... more
Dragonlands Omnibus: Hidden, Hunted, Retribution, Desolation, and Reckoning
by Megg Jensen

A USA Today bestselling box set!!!


The mystery enshrouding Hutton’s Bridge is as impenetrable as the fog that descended at its borders eighty years ago. Each year, three villagers enter the mist searching for answers. No one ever returns.

Then a dragon falls from the sky to the town square, dead—the first glimpse of an outside world that has become nothing more than a fairy tale to Hutton’s Bridge. Except to Tressa.

Tressa grew up with Granna’s stories of the days before the fog fell. When Granna dies, leaving Tressa without any family, Tressa ventures into the fog herself,... more
Fortress (The Swordmaster Trilogy Book 1)
by Rutger Krenn

Ten warriors hunt a lone man. He flees … and plunges headlong into an epic quest of even greater danger.

Talon, ruthlessly pursued by the warrior band, returns to the land of his birth. He finds it threatened by an army. The mountain fortress that guards the narrow pass into the realm is undermanned. Worse, the kingdom’s soldiers are fighting a battle on another front. There are no reinforcements.

The fortress will fall. When it does, the enemy will ravage an unprotected kingdom. Talon risks his life to bring word to allies who might help. But to reach them, he must somehow pass through the... more
The Heartstone Thief (Dragon Eye Chronicles Book 1)
by Pippa DaCosta

Curtis Vance doesn't believe in magic. Magic doesn't put food in his belly or a roof over his head. But thieving does. And he's good at it. The best, if his reputation is to be believed. Until a self-proclaimed sorceress comes looking for a thief. She's dressed like the night, speaks of monsters and myths, and she'll stop at nothing to get what she wants: a legendary Dragon Eye gem, said to grant its wielder the power to move continents.

The sorceress is clearly insane, but Curtis hasn't met a challenge he can't overcome - or steal from - and the Dragon Eye gem proves too much of a... more
Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection
by D.N. Erikson

USA Today Bestseller • Top 25 Amazon Bestseller

All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time—1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files.

It all started with a death: her own.

Ruby Callaway is the most feared supernatural bounty hunter in the world. But even Ruby has limits. And, after two centuries, she might have finally met her match.

Spanning over two hundred years, from her origin story in 1812 ( Bone Realm) to her battle against the corporate monolith MagiTekk in the near-future ( Lightning Blade),... more
The Dragon War: The Complete Trilogy
by Daniel Arenson

The Dragon War, an epic fantasy trilogy, tells of civil war in Requiem -- an ancient kingdom whose people can grow wings, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. When a cruel general captures Requiem's throne, a desperate band of rebels struggles to reclaim the kingdom. This collection includes all three Dragon Warnovels.

BOOK 1: A LEGACY OF LIGHT-- The traitor Cadigus has captured the throne of Requiem, an ancient kingdom whose people can become dragons. In the wilderness, rebellion brews. The Resistance is small, but its cry is loud: "The tyrant must fall."

Devlin's Luck (The Sword of Change)
by Patricia Bray

The once mighty kingdom of Jorsk is in decline, its borders beset by enemies, both worldly and otherworldly. The king has retreated to the capital, abandoning the far-flung provinces. The only hope of the people lies in their Chosen One, blessed by the gods as defender of the realm. But of late every Chosen One has died, targeted by the harshest of the enemy attacks.

Only the most desperate of men now seek that post. Devlin Stonehand is a desperate man. Overwhelmed by grief at the death of his family, he has lost the will to live. But he has vowed to provide for his brother’s widow and... more