Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Tom Blake Thrillers: A Triple Book Box Set delivered to you:
The Tom Blake Thrillers: A Triple Book Box Set
by Adrian Wills

“Awesome read full of twists and turns. Once you pick it up you can't put it down.”


An undercover agent living in fear.

A radical hate group hell-bent on murder.

A race to stop a devastating bomb plot.

Do you have what it takes to operate undercover hunting would-be terrorists?

Are your nerves as strong as steel?

Because all it takes is a slip of the tongue and you’re as good as dead.

Special Forces veteran, Tom Blake thinks he’s found the answer.

Working for a covert government security agency after being dismissed from the military, his experimental Deep Sleepers programme reprograms the minds of undercover agents to forget.

If they can’t remember their true identity, it should be impossible for them to crack under pressure.

But something has gone wrong.

An agent embedded with radical far-right activists has gone missing.

Blake fears he’s turned rogue and could be behind a terrifying bomb plot threatening hundreds of innocent civilians.

Blake is the only man who can stop him.

But the clock is ticking. And lives are at stake.

Failure is not an option.

Read the first three thrillers in the hugely popular Tom Blake series – Deep SleepersThe Armageddon Virus and The Viper’s Strike – in one dangerously addictive box set. 

With more than 600 action-packed pages, and 200+ five star reviews, discover why everyone’s talking about Blake.

Ideal for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, JB Turner, Stephen Leather, Chris Ryan and Mark Dawson.

Don't delay. Grab your copy now and find out why everyone's talking about Blake.



Buy Now
Related Books

MAC WALKER: The Complete Mac Walker Collection
by D.W. Ulsterman

HE DOESN'T PLAY NICE...
NINE MAC WALKER STORIES FOR ONE LOW PRICE! SAVE UP TO 60% OVER PURCHASING SEPARATELY! FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED!

"An epic series that transforms from spy thriller to a survivalist masterpiece. Mac Walker is James Bond without the tux who lives hard and dies harder. All nine stories in this collection are fantastic but Dominatus might very well be one of the greatest stories of the survival genre of the last 50 years. If you love SHTF fiction read this series ASAP." -AK447

Mac Walker is a man of shadow and steel, blood and bone. He protects those he loves with a... more
Matador: Barrett Mason Book 1
by Stewart Matthews

THEY SENT THEIR BEST TO KILL HIM…
THEY SHOULD HAVE FINISHED THE JOB.

Experience the gripping first entry in the action-packed Barrett Mason Thriller series!

Barrett Mason’s mission was simple: help an Iranian biochemist defect. Extract him to the States then learn the darkest secrets of the Ayatollah’s weapons programs. Iran's deadliest spies would try to kill them along the way, but Barrett never shied away from a fight.

Everything was going fine until Barrett was caught in a spy’s worst nightmare: his own side tried to kill him.

Trapped between two sides full of expertly trained,... more
Track Down Series (A Brad Jacobs Thriller: Books 1-2)
by Scott Conrad

TWO HEART-STOPPING ROLLER COASTER RIDES!

Enjoy the first two page-turners in the Brad Jacobs Thriller Series!

Fighting to save those he cares most about, retired Force Recon Marine Brad Jacobs blazes a trail of devastation through the deepest jungles of Africa and the rugged backcountry wilderness of Alaska. Overflowing with so much breathtaking action, adventurous locations, and riveting suspense, you won't be able to put it down.


TRACK DOWN AFRICA - BOOK 1

War isn't personal. It's messy, dangerous, and damned unfair most of the time. But retired Marine Brad Jacobs has made a career out... more
Black Flag Rising: A James Jackson Thriller
by Jesse Russell

"Our porous Southern border, threats of terrorism and bureaucracy that is either turning a blind eye or complicit..The writing is tight, I loved the pacing and wish more people looked at the world with eyes as clear as these characters!"

- Amazon Best Selling Author, Boyd Craven about Black Flag Rising


A Race Against The Clock. A Wide Open Southern Border. A Secret Threat Against the World Series. What can a fallen ex-cop do about it? Perhaps nothing.

Or Everything...

James Jackson is a lowly car salesmen on the bad side of town. He is forced to make a life-changing decision after a tip from... more
Sarah Stone Trilogy (MCU books 1-3) (Major Crimes Unit Book 0)
by Iain Rob Wright

All 3 books in the adrenaline fuelled Sarah Stone trilogy by bestselling author Iain Rob Wright. Save 40% versus buying the books individually. Includes full versions of SOFT TARGET, HOT ZONE, & END PLAY. Thousands of pages of non-stop action, unexpected twists, and breathtaking set pieces with the world's most badass hero, Captain Sarah Stone.

BOOK 1: SOFT TARGET

Nowhere is safe from evil...

When an elderly suicide bomber strikes a quiet English village, a once proud nation is brought to its knees. Yet this first attack is just the start of something far greater and much much worse.... more
Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1)
by Peter Boland

A GIRL IN DANGER.
AN ELITE KILLER SEEKING JUSTICE.
A CONSPIRACY MORE TERRIFYING THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE...

"One of thebest booksI have read this year!"Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

The most dangerous man in the world is the one with nothing to live for.

John Savagehears a voice in his head telling him to end it all. It's surprising he doesn't hear more voices, considering thehundreds of people he's killed in the name of democracy.

That changes when a girl disappears.The police think she's the victim of a serial killer, but John has another theory. One that turns out to be far more terrifying...

... more
The Green Viper (James Ryker Book 4)
by Rob Sinclair

James Ryker is back and better than ever. I need your help. Call me. Ex-intelligence agent James Ryker receives a coded message through a secret drop point, a means of communication known only to him and one other person. The problem is, that person is his ex-boss, Mackie... and he’s already dead. But the cry for help is real, and it’s a request Ryker can’t refuse. Travelling to New York alone and without official sanction, Ryker has a single goal in mind, yet even he couldn’t have bargained for the violent world he’s soon embroiled in. Caught in the middle of a spiralling chaos, with the... more
Scorpion Down: A Dan Roy Thriller: Dan Roy Series Book 7
by Mick Bose

They tortured her. Left her for her dead. That was their first mistake.
But they didn't know what she was fighting for. That was their second mistake.
The Scorpion doesn't give a third chance.

Revenge runs in her blood like fire. There will be no reprieve.

A brutal conspiracy looms, stretching from the Middle East, Russia, to the heart of the American intelligence. The enemy is well prepared to strike a blow from which the world will not recover. Dan Roy stands in their way, and he has to fight against the one woman whose kills are legendary. A woman he once loved. Can he kill her? It is... more
Fight Like Hell: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller
by Scott Medbury

For the first time, all SIX America Falls books, with over 200 Five Star reviews, are being offered in one heavily discounted title as Fight Like Hell. Get your copy today -- over 900 pages of unrelenting post-apocalyptic action - this massive new release discount is for a limited time only!

Biological warfare. Invasion. Chaos. When the end comes, can America's children survive?

Isaac Race thought he'd found a new family and home. A new Life. He had, but it's all about to be snatched away. When an old enemy launches a sneak attack on the USA, his peaceful life is shattered and Isaac, by... more
Omega Series Box Set 1: Books 2-4
by Blake Banner

BOOKS 2-4IN THE AMAZON BESTSELLING OMEGA SERIES Books Included:
Double Edged Blade (Book 2) The Storm (Book 3) The Hand of War (Book 4) When SAS vet. Lacklan Walker buries his father at the family graveyard in New England, the last person he expects to see at the funeral is his childhood friend and sweetheart, Marni - the woman who’d killed his father. To make things more complicated, his father’s dying wish was that Lacklan should look after her and protect her. Because Marni is on a mission, a mission to bring down the shadowy organization called Omega, the government within a... more