Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like The Tom Blake Thrillers: A Triple Book Box Set delivered to you:
The Tom Blake Thrillers: A Triple Book Box Set
by Adrian Wills

The first three thrillers in the hugely popular Tom Blake series – Deep Sleepers, The Armageddon Virus and The Viper’s Strike.
Tom Blake operates alone, hunting terrorists for a top secret government agency with only his pride and his hurt for company.
But it wasn’t always that way.
The military engineered his death while he was running a black ops mission in the mountains of Afghanistan.
Now he’s a ghost with his history erased, a man with nothing left to lose and an asset the government will ultimately deny.
Cool, tough and with a specialist set of skills that make him a deadly adversary, Tom Blake is the ultimate hero in a terrifying modern world.
With more than 600 action-packed pages, and 200+ five star reviews, discover why everyone’s talking about Blake.

The Tom Blake Thrillers - easy to read, but impossible to put down.

“Awesome read full of twists and turns. Once you pick it up you can't put it down.”

If you enjoy Lee Child, Vince Flynn, JB Turner, Stephen Leather, Chris Ryan or Mark Dawson, try the Tom Blake thrillers.



Buy Now
Related Books

Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1)
by Peter Boland

A GIRL IN DANGER.
AN ELITE KILLER SEEKING JUSTICE.
A CONSPIRACY MORE TERRIFYING THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE...

"One of thebest booksI have read this year!"Goodreadsreviewer, 5 stars

The most dangerous man in the world is the one with nothing to live for.

John Savagehears a voice in his head telling him to end it all.It's surprising he doesn't hear more voices, considering thehundreds ofpeople he's killed in the name of democracy.

That changes when a girl disappears.The police think she'sthe victim of a serial killer, but John has another theory. Onethat turns out to be far more terrifying...

Savage... more
MAC WALKER: The Complete Mac Walker Collection
by D.W. Ulsterman

HE DOESN'T PLAY NICE...
NINE MAC WALKER STORIES FOR ONE LOW PRICE! SAVE UP TO 60% OVER PURCHASING SEPARATELY! FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED!

"Better than Scott Harvath. More believable than Bond. More entertaining than Mitch Rapp. Mac Walker is the real deal." -ActionDad Review

Mac Walker is a man of shadow and steel, blood and bone. He protects those he loves with a ferocity and purpose few can overcome. If challenged he takes a "kill first, question later" approach. His life has taken him around the world and back again to a home that is no longer his in a country that would see him dead. He... more
OMEGA SERIES BOX SET: Books 1-4
by Blake Banner

BOOKS 1-4IN THE USA TODAY BESTSELLING OMEGA SERIES Books Included: Dawn of the Hunter (Book 1) Double Edged Blade (Book 2) The Storm (Book 3) The Hand of War (Book 4) Ten years in the British SAS have turned Lacklan Walker into a supreme killing machine. That, and his twisted, dysfunctional family.

His father, a Boston Brahmin Billionaire, taught him how to hate. His English Aristocrat mother taught him he didn’t belong. And when his only friend and childhood sweetheart, Marni, wanted to teach him how to love, he walked away from her, knowing all he would ever be good at was killing, and... more
Edge of Anarchy - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 11)
by David Archer

Noah and the team are called up for a new mission, but it almost seems like history repeating itself. This time, Jenny is forced to take on the role of a known female assassin in order to expose the terrorist organization behind her. The plan takes them to a few different locales, and puts all of them in danger.

The first contract she is given is for a high-ranking British official, but that turns out to have been only a test. The real contract comes afterward, and the entire team is shocked when they learn who the target is. Terrorism strikes close to home when Jenny is contracted to kill... more
Black Flag Rising: A James Jackson Thriller
by Jesse Russell

"Our porous Southern border, threats of terrorism and bureaucracy that is either turning a blind eye or complicit..The writing is tight, I loved the pacing and wish more people looked at the world with eyes as clear as these characters!"

- Amazon Best Selling Author, Boyd Craven about Black Flag Rising


A Race Against The Clock. A Wide Open Southern Border. A Secret Threat Against the World Series. What can a fallen ex-cop do about it? Perhaps nothing.

Or Everything...

James Jackson is a lowly car salesmen on the bad side of town. He is forced to make a life-changing decision after a tip from... more
The Saul Marshall Thrillers: Books 1-3: (The Saul Marshall Thrillers Boxset)
by Richard Davis

The CONTROVERSIAL thriller series taking the charts by storm. All the MENACE of Gone Girl. All the MUSCLE of Jack Reacher.
‘I’m hooked.’ – Oscar de Muriel, author of the Frey & McGray series

‘Hollywood, take note, Saul Marshall is destined for the big screen!’ – Michelle Ryles at The Book Magnet

‘The most chilling book that I've read in many, many years.’ – Henrik Bosman

Join Saul Marshall as he locks horns with a chilling host of enemies. A serial-killing cult that silently stalks and torments its victims. A terrorist cell that has infiltrated the Dark Net – the sordid underbelly of... more
Unfinished Business - A Sam Prichard Mystery (Sam Prichard, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator Book 17)
by David Archer

Sam had closed his latest case, and now his biggest worry was his friend Harry, who had almost died. Doctors had actually pronounced him dead, in fact, but Sam was too stubborn to let them give up and the cantankerous old man came back.

But was the case really closed? One of the perpetrators was being protected by the British government, and someone else had stepped up to replace the assassin who had been running the operation. When one of the clients from the case is kidnapped, Sam knows that it isn't really over yet.

With time running out, Sam and the team go right back into action, and... more
The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3 (Maggie Black Case Files Collection)
by Jack McSporran

Have you met secret agent Maggie Black?

She's deadly, beautiful, and the first person the British government calls when things go wrong. Now, for the first time, read all three books in this collated collection and discover the bestselling thriller series that's exploded onto the scene. If you like adrenaline fuelled action, shocking twists, and heart-pounding thrill rides across the globe, these are the books for you!

A perfect read for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, and Vince Flynn, fans are calling the series 'totally binge worthy' and 'impossible to put down.'

Grab your copy of the... more
America Dark: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (Willow Falls Book 1)
by Keith Taylor

How will you survive when the power goes out?

Jim Shepherd always knew the EMP was coming. For years his prepper father had warned him that it was only a matter of time; that eventually someone would be crazy enough to push the button and plunge the US into the darkness. Shep thought he was prepared for the chaos to come. He thought he knew exactly what to do.

He was wrong.

Abi Ross had no idea when she boarded her train from D.C. to Charlotte that her July 4th was about to go off the rails, literally. She had no clue that she'd soon find herself stranded in rural Virginia, injured and... more
Shades of Loyalty (A Jack Jago Thriller - Book # 2)
by Paul Stretton-Stephens

< Shades of Loyalty, a Crime Action Thriller That Conveys a World of Duty, Expectation, Divided Loyalties, and REVENGE.

When law enforcement agencies in five different locations across two countries can’t solve a string of deadly explosions, a drowning and the theft of 24.25million, it’s time for Jack Jago and his team to join in. Only they don’t have to play by the rules.

Undaunted by the possibility that the perpetrator may be a professionally trained killer, Jago’s expertise and innate sense of justice drive him to find a solution to the murder and mayhem.

The problem for Jago and his... more