Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Meredith & Hodge Series: Books 1 - 3: Meredith & Hodge Box Set 1 (Meredith & Hodge Novels) delivered to you:
Meredith & Hodge Series: Books 1 - 3: Meredith & Hodge Box Set 1 (Meredith & Hodge Novels)
by Marcia Turner

Meredith & Hodge Series - books 1 -3

John Meredith & Patsy Hodge are a detective duo who are excellent in their jobs but often secretive and conflicted in both their working and personal relationship. However, nothing gets in the way of them solving a case.
Discover them and their world in this three book box set, containing over 1300 pages of murder, mystery, twists and turns and find out why over 60,000 readers have downloaded M K Turner’s popular series.

Misplaced Loyalty – Assisted suicide or euthanasia? Meredith calls it murder!
Ill Conceived – Why is an apparently innocent young woman prime suspect in a motiveless, senseless murder?
The Wrong Shoes – Why did a pair of shoes set off a string of murders and a kidnapping?

Want the answers? Buy the box set now!
Buy Now
Related Books

Justice Series Box Set Books 4 - 6
by M. A. Comley

NY Times and USA Today bestselling author M.A. Comley presents the Justice series. The Justice series in order are:

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and 1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -#2... more
The Tomb of the Honey Bee: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 2)
by L.B. Hathaway

Like your mysteries as sweet as honey but with a real sting in the tail? Summer 1921 Posie Parker thought she was about to enjoy a restful summer. But this is no ordinary summer holiday... When famous explorer Alaric Boynton-Dale disappears, Posie uncovers many dark secrets: an aristocratic family torn apart by hatred, a bizarre murder at an English country house, and a cryptic clue left behind by Alaric which is sweet as honey, but deadlier than poison. In an action-packed case where simply everyone has a motive for wanting Alaric dead, Posie’s investigation starts off in the English... more
Wildcat: A Thomas Ironcutter Novel
by David Achord

Thomas Ironcutter is a hard drinking, cigar smoking, ex-homicide detective. A prime suspect in his wife's murder, Thomas spends his days working as a private investigator, all the while waiting on the inevitable knock on the door.

Now he is about to investigate the most important case of his life. A case that will drag him into a world of corruption, blackmail and murder.

In this high octane thriller, Ironcutter will need all his years of experience as he faces off against drug traffickers, the FBI and possibly his wife’s killer.
more
Meredith & Hodge Series: Books 4 - 6: Meredith & Hodge Box Set 2 (Meredith & Hodge Novels)
by Marcia Turner

Meredith & Hodge Series - books 4 - 6

John Meredith & Patsy Hodge are a detective duo who are excellent in their jobs but often secretive and conflicted in both their working and personal relationship. However, nothing gets in the way of them solving a case.
Discover them and their world in this three book box set, containing over 1100 pages of murder, mystery, twists and turns and find out why over 60,000 readers have downloaded M K Turner’s popular series.

Tin Soldiers – Who is snatching young girls off the streets of Bristol and why?
One Secret Too Many – A forty year old mass... more
What She Saw (DI Rosen)
by Mark Roberts

A kidnapped child. A coded message. A burning car... A nine-year-old boy crawls from a burning car and is left fighting for his life. Young children go missing in the dead of night. Something sinister is at work on this London estate. Then DCI David Rosen and his team find a sinister eye carved into the site of the wreckage. Nearby, mysterious markings are etched onto the wall. Every second counts. Can Rosen and his team crack the code in time? Or will these children stay missing for ever? What people are saying about WHAT SHE SAW: 'Solidly believable world with intriguing and eyebrow... more
Halloween in Paradise (A Tj Jensen Mystery Book 6)
by Kathi Daley

“Daley’s characters come to life on the page. Her novels are filled with a little mystery and a little romance which makes for a murderous adventure.” – Tonya Kappes, USA Today Bestselling Author of Fixin’ To Die

“I’m a huge fan of Kathi’s books. I think I’ve read every one. Without a doubt, she’s a gifted cozy mystery author and I eagerly await each new release!” – Dianne Harman, Author of the High Desert Cozy Mysteries

“Daley’s mysteries offer as much sizzle and pop as fireworks on a hot summer’s day.” – Mary Kennedy, Author of The Dream Club Mysteries

“Intriguing, likeable characters,... more
The Miss Silver Mysteries Volume One: Grey Mask, The Case Is Closed, and Lonesome Road
by Patricia Wentworth

The first three Miss Silver Mysteries introduce the British governess-turned-sleuth and a “timelessly charming” series (Charlotte MacLeod).

From a “first-rate storyteller,” here are three full-length mystery novels in one volume, set in England between the two world wars and featuring Maud Silver, a retired governess and teacher who embarks on a new career in private detection ( The Daily Telegraph).

Grey Mask
After four years wandering the jungles of India and South America, Charles Moray has come home to England to collect his inheritance. Strangely, he finds his family estate unlocked... more
A Dark So Deadly
by Stuart MacBride

Sometimes the worst thing you can imagine is just the start… Gripping standalone thriller from the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series. Welcome to the Misfit Mob… It’s where Police Scotland dumps the officers it can’t get rid of, but wants to: the outcasts, the troublemakers, the compromised. Officers like DC Callum MacGregor, lumbered with all the boring go-nowhere cases. So when an ancient mummy turns up at the Oldcastle tip, it’s his job to find out which museum it’s been stolen from. But then Callum uncovers links between his ancient corpse and three missing... more
Inferno - CSI Reilly Steel #2
by Casey Hill

USA Today bestselling mystery series - forensic crime fiction for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs & more.
Get TABOO, book #1 in the series for only 99c this weekend only.

Read the clues. Decode the science. Reveal the murderer. That's Reilly Steel's mantra. Find the answers, solve the crime.
But the Quantico-trained forensic investigator is finding her skills aren't enough when a ferociously intelligent killer strikes Dublin. The modus operandi is as perplexing as it is macabre. What connects two seemingly disparate, high-profile victims?
Their corpses refuse to give up their... more
The Dark Water: The Strange Beginnings of Sherlock Holmes
by David Pirie

The detective team of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and Dr. Joseph Bell star in this “ingenious” historical mystery ( The New York Times Book Review).

As many fans of Sherlock Holmes know, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle found inspiration for the great fictional detective in a brilliant Scottish surgeon named Joseph Bell. In an era when science was not often considered in the course of criminal investigations, Bell’s emphasis on observation and deduction made him a pioneer in forensics.

In The Dark Water, Holmes’s creator joins forces with Dr. Bell to take on Victorian vagabonds, criminal masterminds,... more