Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Big Sexy Love: The laugh out loud romantic comedy that everyone's raving about! delivered to you:
Big Sexy Love: The laugh out loud romantic comedy that everyone's raving about!
by Kirsty Greenwood

"My whole body was shuddering with laughter and it wouldn't stop!" The Writing Garnet

Olive Brewster is living a small, safe life. She's happy enough with her job at the local market, it's no big deal that she doesn't have a boyfriend, she even likes that she still lives in her childhood home. No drama and no fuss means no problems! And that's just how she likes it...

Except … Olive's best friend in the world, Birdie, is dying.

Birdie has one final wish. She wants to track down her first love, her epic once in a lifetime love, her "Big Sexy Love", Chuck. And because she's stuck in the hospital she needs Olive's help to do it. But there's a teeny problem: Chuck is somewhere in New York and Olive has never even left her hometown, let alone roamed the crazy streets of Manhattan!

As if the big city isn't scary enough, Olive has to contend with Seth, a cocky comedy TV writer who thinks she's a joke; Anders, a bored socialite who's taken a shine to her; and the fact that no matter how hard she tries to track down Chuck, he does not seem to want to be found.

Can Olive learn to overcome her fears, abandon her old safe routine and fulfil her best friend's dying wish? It's going to take extra bravery, one badass attitude and a whole lot of Big Sexy Love to make it happen …

Laugh, cry and feel amazing with this new laugh out loud romance for 2018! It's full of hysterical feel good moments, heart-stopping romance, a whole lot of sexual chemistry and one friendship you'll never, ever forget! If you like feel good romance books by Sophie Kinsella or Meg Cabot, then you'll LOVE this hilarious laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestselling romance author Kirsty Greenwood.

"My top read of the year so far" Bestselling author Cathy Bramley

"Quite simply, brilliant!" Victoria Loves Books

"I felt breathless reading it ... Big Sexy Love is a beautiful, uplifting, inspiring, hilarious, sexy, gorgeously romantic book." Cressida McLaughlin, author of the Primrose Terrace series

What are readers saying about Kirsty Greenwood's books?



"An absolute joy!" Bookaholic Holly

"I laughed and laughed and laughed" Victoria Loves Books

"I laughed so hard that I actually thought I'd pass out." jennieshaw.ca

"Greenwood’s amazingly-funny wit that takes the story to another level. In that regard, she’s similar to Sophie Kinsella, if Sophie had one too many glasses of Chardonnay..." Well Shut The Front Door Blog

"Incredibly fresh and funny" Page to Stage Reviews

"Makes your belly ache from laughing too much" I Heart Chick Lit

"The funniest book I have ever read" Novel Escapes

"I was glued to this book ... it's full of wit, humor and mega LOL moments" Owlsandstags

"I fell in love with this story as it is unusual and different and just bloody brilliant!!!" Little Northern Soul

"Greenwood isn't afraid to write anything down" Lynsey's Books

"A breath of fresh air!" On My Bookshelf

This new romantic comedy kindle book is free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!
Buy Now
Related Books

Yours Truly: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Kirsty Greenwood

"The funniest book I've ever read." novelescapes.com
Twenty-seven-year-old Natalie Butterworth is an easy-going girl. She’ll do anything for a quiet life and if telling a few teensy white lies keeps her friends and family happy, then so what? It’s not like they’ll ever discover what she’s really thinking… Until one night, thanks to a pub hypnotist, Natalie’s most private thoughts begin to bubble up and pop out of her mouth. Things get very messy indeed, especially when some sticky home truths offend her fiancé.

Natalie must track down the hypnotist before the wedding is officially... more
The Vintage Guide to Love and Romance
by Kirsty Greenwood

The Vintage Guide to Love and Romance is a warm, feel-good novel full of laugh-out-loud humour and irrepressible charm by Kirsty Greenwood, author of Yours Truly and Big Sexy Love. Jessica Beam is a girl who knows how to party. Only lately she's been forgetting to turn up for work on time. Or in clean clothes. Down on her luck, out of a job and homeless, Jess seeks the help of her long-lost grandmother. Things aren't going well for Matilda Beam, either. Her 1950s Good Woman guide books are out of print, her mortgage repayments are staggering and her granddaughter wears neon Wonderbras.... more
The Summer House: A gorgeous feel good romance that will have you hooked
by Jenny Hale

Some summers will stay with you forever...

Callie Weaver and best friend Olivia Dixon have finally done it: put their life savings into the beach house they admired through childhood summers, on the dazzling white sand of North Carolina’s Outer Banks. They’re going to buff the salt from its windows, paint its sun-bleached sidings, and open it as a bed and breakfast.

Callie’s too busy to think about her love life, but when she catches the attention of local heartthrob Luke Sullivan, his blue eyes and easy smile make it hard to say no. He’s heir to his father’s property empire, and the papers... more
The Royal Treatment (The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series Book 1)
by Melanie SummersMJ Summers

A gorgeously funny, romantic and seductive modern fairy-tale…
I have never laughed out loud so much in my life…incredibly funny, witty, romantic, swoony…wonderfully charming and deliriously dreamy… ~MammieBabbie Book Club

Absolutely brilliant…original…hilarious…I have to HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND The Royal Treatment to EVERYONE! ~ Jennifer, The Power of Three Readers Book Blog

Filled with witty and sarcastic humour, along with massive sexual chemistry…The Royal Treatment is the ultimate rom-com. ~ Tara, Bare Naked Words Reviews

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a... more
The Wedding Date: The laugh out loud romantic comedy of the year!
by Zara Stoneley

‘All the fun, love and laughter of a real wedding – but without having to buy a new dress!' Debbie Johnson 'The best date I have ever been on…my most favourite book of 2018' Kaisha, The Writing Garnet One ex.
One wedding.
One little white lie. When Samantha Jenkins is asked to be the maid of honour at her best friend’s wedding, she couldn’t be happier. There are just three problems… 1) Sam’s ex-boyfriend, Liam, will be the best man.
2) His new girlfriend is pregnant.
3) Sam might have told people she has a new man when she doesn’t (see points 1 and 2 above) So, Sam does the only sensible... more
Friends Like These
by Hannah Ellis

Finalist in The Wishing Shelf Independent Book Awards 2015!


Finding new friends shouldn’t be so difficult…

When newly single Marie decides to shake up her social life she knows exactly what she wants: stylish, sophisticated friends and no romantic complications.

But a chance encounter brings some unlikely characters into her life, throwing her plans way off course. She just can’t seem to get rid of this bunch of misfits!

And then there’s Brian, whose good looks and charm might just distract Marie from her ideas about staying single...

This wonderfully quirky British rom com is sure to... more
The Seven Steps to Closure
by Donna Joy Usher

Another book by the multi-award-winning author, Donna Joy Usher. Winner of the 2012 elit Publishing Awards Humor Category
London Book Festival Honorable Mention
Finalist in the 2012 Shirley You Jest! Book Awards
Finalist in the 2013 Indie Excellence Awards Chicklit Category.
Please note - This is a Chicklit Novel in the style of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella.

Tara Babcock awakes the morning after her 30th birthday with a hangover that could kill an elephant - and the knowledge she is still no closer to achieving closure on her marriage breakup. Things go from bad to worse when she... more
Miss Wrong and Mr Right: A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that will have you hooked!
by Robert Bryndza

' Pure romantic comedic genius ... I embarrassed myself laughing out loud in public and then cracking up to the point of tears while reading last night … you will love this book.' Julayn Adams' Books and Reviews

‘This is men,’ said Gran. ‘When they vant you, but you don’t vant them, they stay.But let them know you vant them, they no longer need you, and they go! It’s like that movie, Nanny McPhee.’

Natalie Love has worked hard to have it all. She runs a successful London theatre that's about to host one of Hollywood's leading stars, Ryan Harrison. She’s pretty sure she’s found her man in... more
One Way or Another: An absolutely hilarious laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Colleen Coleman

‘OMG, OMG, OMG I love this book!… Laugh out loud… Hilarious.’ Chelle’s Book Reviews
Twenty-nine-year-old Katie Kelly is at an all-time low. By now she was supposed to have the perfect relationship and her dream career – but her boyfriend left her behind to travel the world, she’s sleeping on a friend’s sofa, and she’s working a temporary job... that she’s been in for two years.

This is not the life she dreamed of.

But with the help of Martha, an eighty-year-old who believes in living life to the absolute full, Katie is about to start again – to grab hold of life with both hands and give it a... more
Forks, Knives, and Spoons: A Novel
by Leah DeCesare

2018 International Book Awards Winner in Fiction: General

2017 IAN Book of the Year Award for Outstanding Women’s Fiction

2017 Readers’ Favorite Gold Medal for New Adult Fiction

2017 NYC Big Book Awards Winner for Women’s Fiction

2017 National Indie Excellence Book Awards Winner: Contemporary Fiction

2017 National Indie Excellence Book Awards Finalist: Women's Fiction

2017 Independent Press Awards Distinguished Favorites: New Fiction

2017 Best Book Awards Finalist: Best New Fiction



For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a... more