Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Big Sexy Love: The laugh out loud romantic comedy that everyone's raving about! delivered to you:
Big Sexy Love: The laugh out loud romantic comedy that everyone's raving about!
by Kirsty Greenwood

"My whole body was shuddering with laughter and it wouldn't stop!" The Writing Garnet

Olive Brewster is living a small, safe life. She's happy enough with her job at the local market, it's no big deal that she doesn't have a boyfriend, she even likes that she still lives in her childhood home. No drama and no fuss means no problems! And that's just how she likes it...

Except … Olive's best friend in the world, Birdie, is dying.

Birdie has one final wish. She wants to track down her first love, her epic once in a lifetime love, her "Big Sexy Love", Chuck. And because she's stuck in the hospital she needs Olive's help to do it. But there's a teeny problem: Chuck is somewhere in New York and Olive has never even left her hometown, let alone roamed the crazy streets of Manhattan!

As if the big city isn't scary enough, Olive has to contend with Seth, a cocky comedy TV writer who thinks she's a joke; Anders, a bored socialite who's taken a shine to her; and the fact that no matter how hard she tries to track down Chuck, he does not seem to want to be found.

Can Olive learn to overcome her fears, abandon her old safe routine and fulfil her best friend's dying wish? It's going to take extra bravery, one badass attitude and a whole lot of Big Sexy Love to make it happen …

Laugh, cry and feel amazing with this new laugh out loud romance for 2018! It's full of hysterical feel good moments, heart-stopping romance, a whole lot of sexual chemistry and one friendship you'll never, ever forget! If you like feel good romance books by Sophie Kinsella or Meg Cabot, then you'll LOVE this hilarious laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestselling romance author Kirsty Greenwood.

"My top read of the year so far" Bestselling author Cathy Bramley

"Quite simply, brilliant!" Victoria Loves Books

"I felt breathless reading it ... Big Sexy Love is a beautiful, uplifting, inspiring, hilarious, sexy, gorgeously romantic book." Cressida McLaughlin, author of the Primrose Terrace series

What are readers saying about Kirsty Greenwood's books?

"An absolute joy!" Bookaholic Holly

"I laughed and laughed and laughed" Victoria Loves Books

"I laughed so hard that I actually thought I'd pass out."

"Greenwood’s amazingly-funny wit that takes the story to another level. In that regard, she’s similar to Sophie Kinsella, if Sophie had one too many glasses of Chardonnay..." Well Shut The Front Door Blog

"Incredibly fresh and funny" Page to Stage Reviews

"Makes your belly ache from laughing too much" I Heart Chick Lit

"The funniest book I have ever read" Novel Escapes

"I was glued to this book ... it's full of wit, humor and mega LOL moments" Owlsandstags

"I fell in love with this story as it is unusual and different and just bloody brilliant!!!" Little Northern Soul

"Greenwood isn't afraid to write anything down" Lynsey's Books

"A breath of fresh air!" On My Bookshelf

This new romantic comedy kindle book is free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!
Buy Now
Related Books

Yours Truly: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Kirsty Greenwood

"The funniest book I've ever read."
Twenty-seven-year-old Natalie Butterworth is an easy-going girl. She’ll do anything for a quiet life and if telling a few teensy white lies keeps her friends and family happy, then so what? It’s not like they’ll ever discover what she’s really thinking… Until one night, thanks to a pub hypnotist, Natalie’s most private thoughts begin to bubble up and pop out of her mouth. Things get very messy indeed, especially when some sticky home truths offend her fiancé.

Natalie must track down the hypnotist before the wedding is officially... more
The Vintage Guide to Love and Romance
by Kirsty Greenwood

The Vintage Guide to Love and Romance is a warm, feel-good novel full of laugh-out-loud humour and irrepressible charm by Kirsty Greenwood, author of Yours Truly and Big Sexy Love. Jessica Beam is a girl who knows how to party. Only lately she's been forgetting to turn up for work on time. Or in clean clothes. Down on her luck, out of a job and homeless, Jess seeks the help of her long-lost grandmother. Things aren't going well for Matilda Beam, either. Her 1950s Good Woman guide books are out of print, her mortgage repayments are staggering and her granddaughter wears neon Wonderbras.... more
Sunlounger - the Ultimate Beach Read (Sunlounger Stories Book 1)
by Belinda JonesJulia WilliamsTalli RolandKate HarrisonLucy RobinsonKirsty GreenwoodAbby ClementsVictoria FoxAnna-Lou WeatherleyMiranda DickinsonPernille HughesRosie BlakeKiri MillsMolly HopkinsLouise Marley

"Off on your holidays soon? Then don't forget to pack this fantastic read in with your sun lotions! It's bags of fun and very hard to put down so you won't be leaving that poolside in a hurry!' OK MAGAZINE

Take a trip around the world with 44 of the hottest writers in Women's Fiction!

This bumper collection of sun-kissed short stories will have you boarding a millionaire's yacht in St Tropez, exploring a sheik's palace in Dubai, swimming with dolphins in Australia, partying in Ibiza, surfing in Hawaii, roaming ancient ruins in Turkey and sipping Limoncello in Italy!

Whether you read it on your... more
Miss Wrong and Mr Right: A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that will have you hooked!
by Robert Bryndza

' Pure romantic comedic genius ... I embarrassed myself laughing out loud in public and then cracking up to the point of tears while reading last night … you will love this book.' Julayn Adams' Books and Reviews

‘This is men,’ said Gran. ‘When they vant you, but you don’t vant them, they stay.But let them know you vant them, they no longer need you, and they go! It’s like that movie, Nanny McPhee.’

Natalie Love has worked hard to have it all. She runs a successful London theatre that's about to host one of Hollywood's leading stars, Ryan Harrison. She’s pretty sure she’s found her man in... more
The Seven Steps to Closure
by Donna Joy Usher

Another book by the multi-award-winning author, Donna Joy Usher. Winner of the 2012 elit Publishing Awards Humor Category
London Book Festival Honorable Mention
Finalist in the 2012 Shirley You Jest! Book Awards
Finalist in the 2013 Indie Excellence Awards Chicklit Category.
Please note - This is a Chicklit Novel in the style of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella.

Tara Babcock awakes the morning after her 30th birthday with a hangover that could kill an elephant - and the knowledge she is still no closer to achieving closure on her marriage breakup. Things go from bad to worse when she... more
Big Girl Panties: A Novel
by Stephanie Evanovich

Big Girl Panties by Stephanie Evanovich is a rollicking and poignant romantic comedy about a young widow who decides to get in shape...and winds up getting her groove back—and a whole lot more!

Holly Brennan used food to comfort herself through her husband’s illness and death. Now she’s alone at age thirty-two. And she weighs more than she ever has. When fate throws her in the path of Logan Montgomery, personal trainer to pro athletes, and he offers to train her, Holly concludes it must be a sign. Much as she dreads the thought of working out, Holly knows she needs to put on her big girl... more
I'm Still Standing: A feel good, laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Colleen Coleman

‘Absolutely fantastic!... I cannot recommend this book enough!!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars
When Evelyn Dooley married her high-school sweetheart, James, she thought she was set for life. Now she’s twenty-eight, single, and fleeing to Dublin from her hometown to avoid the gossip surrounding their break-up. And all because of a test-your-relationship board game.

This was not in her five-year plan.

Then a chance encounter with gorgeous musician Danny leads to an unlikely friendship, and soon the pair are running music nights together in one of the oldest pubs in Dublin. For the first time... more
The Royal Treatment (The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series Book 1)
by Melanie SummersMJ Summers

A gorgeously funny, romantic and seductive modern fairy-tale…
I have never laughed out loud so much in my life…incredibly funny, witty, romantic, swoony…wonderfully charming and deliriously dreamy… ~MammieBabbie Book Club

Absolutely brilliant…original…hilarious…I have to HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND The Royal Treatment to EVERYONE! ~ Jennifer, The Power of Three Readers Book Blog

Filled with witty and sarcastic humour, along with massive sexual chemistry…The Royal Treatment is the ultimate rom-com. ~ Tara, Bare Naked Words Reviews

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a... more
If You Could See Me Now: A laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Keris Stainton

‘One of the funniest books I've ever read. It made me cry with laughter. I highly, highly recommend it to anyone looking for a complete gigglefest of a read!’ Kirsty Greenwood

Izzy Harris should have it all – but her boyfriend has been ignoring her for months, she’s been overlooked for a promotion, and the owner of her local coffee shop pervs on her every time she has a craving for a salted caramel muffin.

Then an unexpected turn of events gives her the boost she needed.

Suddenly Izzy has the confidence to do all the things she’s never dared: dump her oblivious boyfriend, turn the tables on... more