Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Get discount Kindle books like Big Sexy Love: The laugh out loud romantic comedy that everyone's raving about! delivered to you:
Big Sexy Love: The laugh out loud romantic comedy that everyone's raving about!
by Kirsty Greenwood

"My whole body was shuddering with laughter and it wouldn't stop!" The Writing Garnet


Laugh, cry and feel amazing with this new laugh out loud romance for 2018! It's full of hysterical feel good moments, heart-stopping romance, a whole lot of sexual chemistry and one friendship you'll never, ever forget! If you like feel good romance books by Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Suzy K. Quinn or Meg Cabot, then you'll LOVE this hilarious laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestselling romance author Kirsty Greenwood.

What's Big Sexy Love about?


Olive Brewster is living a small, safe life. She’s happy enough with her job at the local market, it’s no big deal that she doesn't have a boyfriend, she even likes that she still lives in her childhood home. No drama and no fuss means no problems! And that's just how she likes it.

Except … Olive's best friend in the world​, Birdie, is dying.

Birdie has one final wish. She wants to track down her first love, her epic once in a lifetime love, her "Big Sexy Love", Chuck. And because she's stuck in the hospital she needs Olive's help to do it. But there’s a teeny problem: Chuck is somewhere in New York and Olive has never even left her home town, let alone roamed the crazy streets of Manhattan!

As if the big city isn't scary enough, Olive has to contend with Seth, a cocky comedy TV writer who thinks she’s a joke; Anders, a bored socialite who’s taken a shine to her; and the fact that no matter how hard she tries to track down Chuck, he does not seem to want to be found.

Can Olive learn to overcome her fears, abandon her old safe routine and fulfil her best friend’s dying wish?  It's going to take extra bravery, one badass attitude and a whole lot of Big Sexy Love to make it happen …

"My top read of the year so far" Bestselling author Cathy Bramley

"I felt breathless reading it ... Big Sexy Love is a beautiful, uplifting, inspiring, hilarious, sexy, gorgeously romantic book." Cressida McLaughlin, author of the Primrose Terrace series

"Quite simply, brilliant!" Victoria Loves Books

"I am a huge fan of romantic comedies, so-called “Chick-Lit”, and Big Sexy Love made its way into my Top 10 in no time"Whispering Stories Book Blog



What are readers saying about Kirsty Greenwood's books?



"An absolute joy!" Bookaholic Holly

"I laughed and laughed and laughed" Victoria Loves Books

"I laughed so hard that I actually thought I'd pass out." jennieshaw.ca

"Greenwood’s amazingly-funny wit that takes the story to another level. In that regard, she’s similar to Sophie Kinsella, if Sophie had one too many glasses of Chardonnay..." Well Shut The Front Door Blog

"Incredibly fresh and funny" Page to Stage Reviews

"Makes your belly ache from laughing too much" I Heart Chick Lit

"The funniest book I have ever read" Novel Escapes

"I was glued to this book ... it's full of wit, humor and mega LOL moments" Owlsandstags

"I fell in love with this story as it is unusual and different and just bloody brilliant!!!" Little Northern Soul

"Greenwood isn't afraid to write anything down" Lynsey's Books

"A breath of fresh air!" On My Bookshelf

This new romantic comedy kindle book is free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!
Buy Now
Related Books

Yours Truly: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Kirsty Greenwood

"The funniest book I've ever read." novelescapes.com
Twenty-seven-year-old Natalie Butterworth is an easy-going girl. She’ll do anything for a quiet life and if telling a few teensy white lies keeps her friends and family happy, then so what? It’s not like they’ll ever discover what she’s really thinking… Until one night, thanks to a pub hypnotist, Natalie’s most private thoughts begin to bubble up and pop out of her mouth. Things get very messy indeed, especially when some sticky home truths offend her fiancé.

Natalie must track down the hypnotist before the wedding is officially... more
Finding Fiona
by Donna Fasano

If her husband turns up alive—she'll kill him!

Explaining to the seriously sexy cop why she hasn't noticed her husband has been missing for three days is both embarrassing and sobering. But the day Fiona Rowland lifts her head above the churning chaos of kids, carpools, and a million things to do, annoyance turns to fury...then to worry. Where is Stanley?

Having one of those wake-up-and-smell-the-coffee moments changes the way a woman looks at things: marriage, money, family, and friends. And when her best pal from high school arrives (packing her own secrets) to lend support, it turns out... more
The Vintage Guide to Love and Romance
by Kirsty Greenwood

The Vintage Guide to Love and Romance is a warm, feel-good novel full of laugh-out-loud humour and irrepressible charm by Kirsty Greenwood, author of Yours Truly and Big Sexy Love. Jessica Beam is a girl who knows how to party. Only lately she's been forgetting to turn up for work on time. Or in clean clothes. Down on her luck, out of a job and homeless, Jess seeks the help of her long-lost grandmother. Things aren't going well for Matilda Beam, either. Her 1950s Good Woman guide books are out of print, her mortgage repayments are staggering and her granddaughter wears neon Wonderbras.... more
A Season of Hopes and Dreams
by Lynsey James

A heart-warming romance about hopes and dreams, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley. A season of second chances… It’s been a difficult year for Cleo Jones. The car accident that crushed her leg didn’t just destroy the village baker’s dreams of becoming a dancer, but crushed her confidence too. And recovering from that has been harder than healing from any number of broken bones… But this season is going to be different. Life is turning around for Cleo! Maybe it’s the invitation from her childhood bully to their high-school reunion that’s shocked her out of... more
Big Girl Panties: A Novel
by Stephanie Evanovich

Big Girl Panties by Stephanie Evanovich is a rollicking and poignant romantic comedy about a young widow who decides to get in shape...and winds up getting her groove back—and a whole lot more!

Holly Brennan used food to comfort herself through her husband’s illness and death. Now she’s alone at age thirty-two. And she weighs more than she ever has. When fate throws her in the path of Logan Montgomery, personal trainer to pro athletes, and he offers to train her, Holly concludes it must be a sign. Much as she dreads the thought of working out, Holly knows she needs to put on her big girl... more
Babyville: A Novel
by Jane Green

On the heels of her three runaway hits, Bookends, Mr. Maybe, and Jemima J, Jane Green delivers a sparkling, sexy tale about the complexities of modern motherly love.

Bestselling author Jane Green has won the hearts of thousands of readers with her fresh take on single life and the dating jungle. Now in Babyville, she applies her golden touch to the next phase of a girl’s life, in an irresistible new novel about two young women coping with the chimes of their biological clocks, and one independent glamour-girl who tries to tune hers out.

Meet Julia, a wildly successful television producer... more
Millie Vanilla’s Cupcake Café
by Georgia Hill

Baking, broken hearts and beach weddings…it’s all happening in the gorgeous little seaside town of Berecombe this year! Millie Vanilla’s Cupcake Café is struggling as a multi-national chain of cafés moves in on its territory. Despite baking up a storm in a bid to save it, Millie’s distracted by falling head over heels for the gorgeous, mysterious Jed. As the seasons change in Berecombe, the loveable, quirky locals rally round Millie, and in return find their own happy ever afters. Millie’s delighted for her friends, but when she discovers Jed’s been keeping secrets, she faces a new dilemma... more
The Legend of James Grey
by Jennifer Moorman

Mystic Water, an enchanted Southern town where anything can happen, is sprinkling its magic on the unsuspecting assistant librarian, Emma Chase, who feels lost in a life of disappointment. Plagued with an everyday existence of past tragedies and regrets, Emma has relinquished her future to her job of sorting books in the library. Her only friend, as it seems, is head librarian, Mordecai Wallach, the sturdy father-figure who tries to right her floundering ship.

One night after the library has closed, Emma hears voices coming from the archives section. She finds peculiar visitors who seem all... more
Friday Night Brides (The Enchanted Bridal Series Book 1)
by Samantha Chase

Four women.
Twenty years.
Five hundred bridal fashion shows.

They’ve been friends since they were five, and modeling for Enchanted Bridal has been as much of a part of their lives as their friendship has. And this season has them seeing more than new wedding trends.

Hailey’s family owns Enchanted Bridal and she knows there’s a possibility that someday it will be hers. She’s not sure that’s the path she wants to take, but she does know that she’s been hopelessly crushing on the perfect man and bridal show model Logan Baxter III. While failing to gain Logan’s attention, she can’t seem to get... more
The Little Bookshop On The Seine (The Little Paris Collection, Book 1)
by Rebecca Raisin

‘I adored this book right from the beginning… The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin’ – Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer – after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris? Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah’s sure she’s in for the holiday of a lifetime – days spent surrounded by novels in a... more