Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Are you a Librosso member? Join for free and find out when the eBooks you want are on sale.
Are you an author looking for a way to promote your books? Become a Librosso partner.
More Info My Heart--Christ's Home Retold for Children
by Robert Boyd MungerCarolyn Nystrom

This is Peter's amazing story of a week spent with Jesus.

He enjoys being with Jesus and sharing his activities with him. But then Peter is faced with a decision. Should he show Jesus the secret thing he has hidden in the closet?

Now children can read and understand the important message of the beloved booklet My Heart--Christ's Home. Learn how Jesus guides all of life in this retelling of Robert Boyd Munger's classic that has over ten million copies in print.

Now in a new edition with revised text and fresh art for a new generation.This is Peter's amazing story of a week spent with Jesus.

He...
More Info Misfortune Cookie: The funny feel good romantic comedy about living life to the fullest (Single in the City Book 2)
by Michele Gorman

"Fans of Sex in the City, the Shopaholic series, and Lindsay Kelk's I Heart Series will love this easy to root for heroine and the hilarious situations she tends to find herself in." Novel Escapes

Would you move 6,000 miles to be with the love of your life?
Hannah did. Unfortunately her plan isn't going very well. What was supposed to be a move to Hong Kong to start a wonderful new life with Sam is turning into a move to Hong Kong to spend occasional weekends with Sam, when he can get away from an emergency work assignment on the opposite side of the South China Sea.

Now Hannah can't help...
More Info Famous STEM Inventors: True stories of famous young inventors with awesome sketching and building activities for kids aged 6-10 years
by Sumita Mukherjee

Famous STEM Inventors is an exciting collection of stories of young inventors and how they invented new things such as glowing paper, the surfboard, ear muffs, the television, the popsicle and more. It includes the engineering design process behind every invention to encourage children to understand the methods of inventing anything new. The book also contains prompts which inspire kids to design and create their own new gadget or useful thing.
More Info The Adventures Of Young John Quincy Adams: Sea Chase
by John Braddock

Fans of Johnny Tremain and Avi's The Fighting Ground will love this fictional story of young John Quincy Adams' adventures.

Ten year-old Johnny discovers a spy, finds a girl pretending to be something she's not, and learns to makes sense of it all from a doctor connected to a mysterious Committee.

In Sea Chase, bestselling author John Braddock has written a story of the American Revolution for young adults. Fans of his #1 Kindle Single A Spy's Guide To Thinking and A Spy's Guide To Strategy will find the combination of storytelling and principles of decision-making that made his books so...
More Info STEAM AHEAD! DIY FOR KIDS: Science Experiments activity pack with Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math making and building activities for 4-10 year old kids
by Sumita Mukherjee

STEAM AHEAD! DIY FOR KIDS is an easy-to-follow, step-by-step instruction book for parents and children. It introduces kids between the ages of four and ten to the magic of electronics, game and toy designing, printing, understanding basic scientific principles and most importantly, they’ll have a blast making them. Inside this book you will find projects on LED cards, dance pads, handmade soaps, bubble blowers, Play-Doh circuits, cloud lanterns, scribbling bots and more!

Created by NASA STEM certified leader, Sumita Mukherjee, this book is jam packed with projects that will engage any bored...
More Info My Heart Christ's Home: A Story for Old and Young
by Robert Boyd MungerAndrea Jorgenson

Robert Boyd Munger imagines for us what it would be like to have Christ come to the home of our hearts. Room by room we consider with our Lord what he desires for us. Are we prepared to meet with him daily in our living room?.Robert Boyd Munger imagines for us what it would be like to have Christ come to the home of our hearts. Room by room we consider with our Lord what he desires for us. Are we prepared to meet with him daily in our living room?.
More Info Dragonbreath #1
by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath can't breathe fire, but he has no fear. And that comes in handy when a bad grade at school inspires him to enlist his cousin the sea-serpent's help with a research project. Using a hybrid of comic-book panels and text, Ursula Vernon introduces an irresistible set of characters that will have readers laughing until smoke comes out of their noses!
More Info Fractions Essentials Workbook with Answers
by Chris McMullen

The author, Chris McMullen, Ph.D., has over twenty years of experience teaching math skills to physics students. He prepared this comprehensive workbook to share his strategies for mastering fractions. With 20 chapters and 250 pages, this workbook covers a variety of essential fractions skills, including: fractions, decimals, and percentages how to find a common denominator repeating decimals adding, subtracting, multiplying, and dividing fractions converting between mixed numbers and improper fractions solving problems with ratios or proportions word problems long division with remainders...
More Info Cinderella's Dress (Fairy-tale Inheritance Series Book 1)
by Shonna Slayton

A mysterious steamer trunk.

A magical dress.

And one unexpected inheritance...

On the home front in 1944, Kate wants to do her part for the war effort.

She'd prefer filling in for the window dressers at the New York department store where she works, but her mother insists on sending her to audition for roles she never gets.

When relatives arrive from war-torn Poland with a mysterious steamer trunk and an even more mysterious story, her life is about to get complicated.

Kate's aunt, who is suffering from dementia, tries to convince Kate she is next in line to be the keeper of the wardrobe for...
More Info Sheep on a Ship (Sandpiper Houghton Mifflin Books)
by Nancy E. Shaw

The rhyming misadventures of a group of zany sheep on a pirate ship. The rhyming misadventures of a group of zany sheep on a pirate ship.