Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Are you a Librosso member? Join for free and find out when the eBooks you want are on sale.
Are you an author looking for a way to promote your books? Become a Librosso partner.
More Info Heart of the Empire (The Broken Lands Book 1)
by Carrie Summers

**Entire series on sale for a limited time!**
An ancient rift. A failing seal. A fading hope for humankind.
Savra is a runaway with forbidden magic. Kostan is a reluctant ruler shouldered with a war-torn empire. Though fate has placed them on opposite sides of the war, the only hope for the empire lies with them uniting their people to confront the looming darkness.
Tangled fates. Epic stakes. Join thousands who have entered the Broken Lands.

Books in this series:

Heart of the Empire
Rise of the Storm
Fate of the Drowned

Other books by Carrie Summers:

Shattering of the Nocturnai series,...
More Info The Whistleblower Onslaught
by David P. Warren

When seasoned attorney Scott Winslow takes on a whistleblower case for fired energy company executive Kevin Walters, life-changing events are set in motion.

Scott pursues a lawsuit, alleging that his client was fired for complaining about unsafe conditions in the company’s mines. But as they dig deeper, Scott and his team discover blackmail, sanitized records and a corporate cover-up.

Soon, Scott and his family are threatened by someone who wants the case dismissed - at any cost. After Kevin's client is also targeted, they realize their only way out is to chase the evidence they need to prove...
More Info Heritage (Paranormal Suspense) (The Mystical Veil Book 2)
by Michelle Dorey

It’s a dream job until it becomes a nightmare.

A few months ago, Keira was an aimless 23 year old, but her Nana changed all that. She’s inherited her grandmother’s psychic gifts as well as a massive fortune. But there’s a catch. She must carry on the work of shepherding lost souls to the next plane of existence. The order of the universe depends on her transitioning spirits through the veil.

It can be dangerous and scary as hell but so far, so good. She travels the world in style having spooky escapades with her best friend Gwen at her side. Sure, there are some close calls, but nothing...
More Info Arsenal (Full Metal Superhero Book 1)
by Jeffery H. Haskell

Amelia Lockheart can't walk, but she can fly. As the armored superhero— Arsenal, she has the power of a small army at her disposal. Fourteen years ago her parents disappeared after a horrific wreck which left her wheelchair bound. With thieves salivating to steal her armor, and supervillains trying to kill her, Amelia must learn to trust her new team if she wants to survive long enough to learn the truth.

More Info Downstairs at the White House: The story of a teenager, an Oval Office, and a ringside seat to Watergate.
by Donald M. Stinson

At the age of 17, Don Stinson accidentally landed a job in the White House during Watergate, the largest political scandal in American history.

A truly insignificant member of the Nixon White House staff, he frequently loitered outside of the Oval Office to watch it unfold. What he saw throughout the White House ran the gamut from the deeply profound to the wildly hilarious.

He was also a kid who did the same kind of harebrained things most teenagers do. Only steps away from the Oval Office, he fought with a foreign head of state for space in a restroom. He devised a shortcut that...
More Info Recreance (The Aeternum Chronicles Book 1)
by H.G. Chambers

A skilled swordsman. A resourceful thief. Can two outcasts liberate their homeland against a dark monstrosity? Oren Hart has only ever known life within the domed city. But after his parents are murdered by the ruthless dictator, he must escape into the desolate wasteland beyond. Heartbroken and weary, he stumbles upon a secret resistance group and begins training as an energy warrior. Deep in the heart of the desert, his powers grow stronger… along with his thirst for revenge. Clementine could never forget the day her childhood friend left her behind. So when she steals a secret so big...
More Info Haunt: A Grim Reaper Romance (The Bound Ones)
by Tricia Barr

Fans of Fallen, Touched, and The Mortal Instruments will be captivated by this unique and heartbreaking spin on the Grim Reaper myth.

She can kill with one look, but he’s the only one who can save her.

Lorelei always believed she was cursed. Not only can she see the ghosts of the world all around her, she can pull a person’s soul right out of their body—a skill that comes in handy when you’re the adopted daughter of the crime boss of Las Vegas. But Lorelei wants a new life, one where she can help people rather than kill, so she runs away and invents a new identity as a medical student at a...
More Info A Million Miles From Home
by Mike Dellosso

After suffering tragic loss, Ben Flurry must confront the past and his own grief to make peace with God and be the father his child needs.
Ben and Annie Flurry have the perfect family, until an accident takes Annie's life and leaves their daughter severely injured. Now Ben struggles to come to terms with his own grief and guilt.

As the past he tried to leave behind threatens all he holds dear, Ben makes the difficult decision to move back to his childhood home to seek the help of his mother — and the father he remembers as abusive and an alcoholic. His mother claims his father is a changed...
More Info Blood Oath (The Darkest Drae Book 1)
by Raye WagnerKelly St. Clare

Everything I know is a lie.

I’m an ordinary mortal girl. Lord Irrik is a depraved dragon shifter. King Irdelron is an immortal tyrant.

In the disease ridden land of Verald, life is mapped out much like the established rings of our kingdom. Everyone has a role…
Me? I’ll be uselessly serving potato stew for the rest of my life because I can’t make anything grow.

But starvation brews rebellion.

When the king strikes, I’m captured by Lord Irrik. Instantly, I’m embroiled in a deadly game. One where I’m desperate to understand the rules.

Because nothing makes sense anymore.

Now, I'm not only fighting...
More Info Star Force: Lost Destiny (Star Force Universe Book 33)
by Aer-ki Jyr

What's it like to be the last Human?

And not even know you're Human?

Esna Donovan was stranded on a planet full of people that didn't look like her as a child along with her brother. Their father was murdered, leaving them sitting in their spaceship waiting for his return.

They remember almost nothing from before that time, when two Calavari who were business associates of their father took them in and told them they could never be seen outside their full body armor. They've honored their father's dying wish, living and working on the Calavari's farm while exploring the barren wastelands...