Announcing the new Kindle Giveaway! Enter to Win

More eBooks. Less Money.

Are you a Librosso member? Join for free and find out when the eBooks you want are on sale.
Are you an author looking for a way to promote your books? Become a Librosso partner.
More Info MASTERFUL : The Complete Series
by Olivia Wildenstein

This box set includes all three books in the USA Today bestselling series.

When romance, secrets and lies threaten to tear twins Aster and Ivy Redd apart, they must learn to trust and choose each other over everyone and everything else in their lives. But how taut can the bond of sisterhood stretch before it irreparably breaks?

Discover a stunning, fast-paced series that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Thousands of copies sold. Over a MILLION pages read. Now you can own the entire Masterful series at a special bundle price!

More Info Davenport House 4: Heiress Interrupted
by Marie Silk

More to the story is revealed in this fourth book to Davenport House. Nellie Whitmore is accustomed to life as a carefree heiress, but her claim to the family fortune is at risk because of a new heir. Nellie is sent to Britain to be married before word spreads of her changing circumstances. What begins as a luxurious voyage becomes a fight for survival when the ship is caught in the midst of the War, forever changing the people who live to tell about it.

Friendship is kept afloat by telegrams between London and Davenport House. Mary Davenport announces exciting news, and the servants prepare...
More Info Behold, Darkness and Sorrow: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP-Survival Thriller (Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt Book 1)
by Mark Goodwin

Danny and Alisa's lives are turned upside down when Danny begins having prophetic dreams about the judgment coming upon America. Through one of Danny’s dreams, they learn about the imminent threat of an EMP attack which will wipe out America’s electric grid, sending the country into a technological dark age.

Living in a nation where life-sustaining systems of support are completely dependent on electricity and computers, the odds for survival are dismal. Municipal water services, retail food distribution, police, fire, EMS and emergency services will come to a screeching halt.

If they want...
More Info The Dragon's Blade: The Reborn King
by Michael R. Miller

A fast-paced epic fantasy, perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore and Brandon Sanderson. Now a complete trilogy!

Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he's doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible - right up till a mortal wound forces him to undergo a dangerous rebirthing spell, leaving him a helpless babe in human hands.

Twenty years pass and demonic forces are poised to sweep across the land. With the alliance between humanity, dragons, and fairies fracturing, Darnuir will have to...
More Info The Forsaken Crown (The Desolate Empire Book 0)
by Christina Ochs

Being a prince can be fun…

…it can also get you killed.

When you’re 15 years old, with the kingdom at your feet, there isn’t time to learn the ropes. Prince Kendryk has found the life he had dreamed of isn’t all glory. He trusts his advisors, but are they plotting against him?

Wisdom comes with age...

…will he survive long enough to get some?

He needs a friend and an ally.

Outside the kingdom the drums of war are sounding. Armies gather. Plots are crafted. And soon everything will change.

Many leagues away, a young woman has just had a really bad day.

Her mercenary career is in trouble…

…but that...
More Info The Dirty Parts of the Bible -- A Novel
by Sam Torode

AnUnderground Bestsellerwith Over 1000 5-Star Reviews
Semifinalist, Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award

The Dirty Parts of the Bibleis a humorous adventure across America during the Great Depression--a rollicking tale of love and liquor, preachers and prostitutes, trains and treasure, sure to appeal to fans of O Brother Where Art Thou?, Water for Elephants, Mark Twain, Willie Nelson, and Johnny Cash.

Publishers Weeklysays:
"While the title suggests a raunchy read, this rich and soulful novelis actually a rather well-done bildungsroman [coming-of-age story] steeped in wanderlust and whimsythat...
More Info The Running Game (Reachers Book 1)
by L.E. Fitzpatrick

Rachel’s father called it the running game. Count the exits, calculate the routes, and always be ready to run.

On the surface, Rachel is just an ordinary doctor, but she has a secret. Rachel is a Reacher, wanted by the government and the criminal underworld for her psionic powers.

Charlie and his brother John have a reputation for doing the impossible. But after losing his family, Charlie is a broken mess and John is barely keeping him afloat. In desperation, they take a job from a ruthless crime lord, only to discover the girl they are hunting is a Reacher... One of their own kind.

With the...
More Info Just a Kid: A Western
by R. O. Lane

It's a Wild West story, but it's also a love story. A young man, Cole Flynn, just 14 years old, rides into trouble when he stops at a ranch just outside Las Vegas, New Mexico, the meanest, wildest town in the Territory. He stops to ask for some water for himself and his animals and meets a young widow who's cattle are being stolen by a gang of outlaws. Cole decides to help her and takes on the toughest gang in the land. He kills one in a fair gunfight, and the Purvis gang comes after him, repeatedly trying to kill him. At one point, they kidnap the young widow, and Cole ups the stakes and...
More Info The Cave Maze: Wizard Warrior Quest
by C A A Allen

He was only eight when a bloodied sorcerer tutored him on the perils of questing in the Cave Maze...
...The craving to enter has tormented ever since.

The Wizard Talhoffer stocked the underground labyrinth with a murderous assortment of beasts, traps, gold, and personal magic items worth dying for. And treasure hunters did die for them.

Not Raff Jenkins. He planned to survive.

After losing the questing university scholarship, sword whiz Raff takes drastic measures to earn tuition. With the help of his hustling cousin Dread and a party of rag-tag locals…he heads into the cave maze as a newbie....
More Info Batman (2011-2016) Vol. 1: The Court of Owls (Batman Graphic Novel)
by Scott Snyder

#1 New York Times Best Seller!

Following his ground-breaking, critically acclaimed run on Detective Comics, writer Scott Snyder (American Vampire) alongside artist Greg Capullo (Spawn) begins a new era of The Dark Knight with the relaunch of Batman, as a part of DC Comics—The New 52!

After a series of brutal murders rocks Gotham City, Batman begins to realize that perhaps these crimes go far deeper than appearances suggest. As the Caped Crusader begins to unravel this deadly mystery, he discovers a conspiracy going back to his youth and beyond to the origins of the city he's sworn to...